Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Lemonaid Health lists tirzepatide at $348/mo incl. membership (advertised as $299/mo + $49/mo membership) and semaglutide at $348/mo incl. membership (advertised as $299/mo + $49/mo membership). Prices checked October 2026.
$299 a month for the medication plus a $49 membership, and every fee is non-refundable.
Lemonaid Health's FAQ prices compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide at "$299 per month (billed separately)" on top of "Monthly membership terms are $49/month" — $348 a month in all. Its refund policy says all fees, memberships and refills included, are "non-refundable, non-cancellable."
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Lemonaid Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Lemonaid HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Routine blood draws at Quest are included, except in New…
States
Not stated
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | $299/mo + $49/mo membership | $348/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $299/mo + $49/mo membership | $348/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Two charges: the FAQ quotes the $49 membership first, and the $299 medication is "billed separately" on top of it.
See plans at Lemonaid HealthPrices read from Lemonaid Health's own site
What they advertise
FAQ: "Monthly membership terms are $49/month." Compounded tirzepatide "Monthly: $299 per month (billed separately)", 3-month plan $249 a month, 6-month plan $229 a month; compounded semaglutide $299 monthly, $249 on a 3-month plan; tirzepatide or semaglutide microdoses $199 monthly, $159 on a 3-month plan.
What you actually pay
$348 a month on the monthly plan for either compound: $299 for the medication plus the $49 membership.
Money you will meet later
Lemonaid Health is a national telehealth practice selling compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide at $299 a month each, plus a $49 monthly weight-loss membership: $348 a month on the monthly plan. A 3-month plan lowers the medication to $249 a month, and tirzepatide falls to $229 on a 6-month plan; microdoses are $199. The membership includes provider messaging and routine Quest blood draws (not in New Jersey, New York or Rhode Island), and shipping is free. Payments are non-refundable, an extended plan cannot be ended early, and the pharmacy is not named.
Lemonaid Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Lemonaid Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its product pages say the medication is made in "State Board of Pharmacy licensed sterile compounding" pharmacies that are "FDA-inspected 503(b) outsourcing facilities", but no facility is named, so the category cannot be checked against FDA's list.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
No state list for its weight-loss service. Its footer says its four medical groups cover every state, and its Terms exclude labs in New Jersey, New York and Rhode Island.
The part they would rather you skipped
Every dollar paid to Lemonaid is final. Its refund policy calls all fees "non-refundable, non-cancellable, non-exchangeable," the cheaper 3- and 6-month plans are paid up front and run to the end regardless of use, and missing the 48-hour cancellation window bills another period. It claims 503B outsourcing facilities without naming one.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what Lemonaid Health sells.





166 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Lemonaid Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Lemonaid Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Lemonaid Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Lemonaid Health
2 compounds from $299/mo + $49/mo membership