Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →Provider review
Science & Co lists sermorelin at $149/mo, tirzepatide at $139/mo and semaglutide at $99/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
The product-page prices are 12-month rates; one month costs $40 more at checkout.
Its product pages lead with tirzepatide at $99 and semaglutide at $59, which its FAQ calls twelve-month plans. Its own checkout sells a single month at $139 and $99, renewing every 30 days.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Science & Co discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $139/mo | $139/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo | $99/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $149/mo | $149/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not required
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The figure on every product page is the twelve-month prepay. The FAQ says so ("Plans start at $59 a month on the 12 month plan"), but the monthly rate, $40 more for both GLP-1s, appears only after the intake asks for your name, email and phone. The struck-through $199 and $149 are not tiers anyone buys.
See plans at Science & CoPrices read from Science & Co's own site
What they advertise
"Plans as low as $99/month" for tirzepatide, struck through against $199 and badged "Save 50%", and $59 for semaglutide against $149. The sermorelin and NAD+ pages print no price block.
What you actually pay
$139 a month for tirzepatide, $99 for semaglutide, $149 for sermorelin and $149 for NAD+ (injection or nasal spray), on the monthly plan in its own checkout, renewing every 30 days. Longer plans are paid upfront: tirzepatide $125 a month for 3 months ($375), $119 for 6 ($714) and $99 for 12 ($1,188); semaglutide $79, $69 and $59 ($237, $414, $708); sermorelin $129 for 3 months and $99 for 6; NAD+ $129, $119 and $99.
Money you will meet later
Science and Co, Inc. sells compounded tirzepatide at $139 a month and compounded semaglutide at $99 bought one month at a time, plus sermorelin and NAD+ at $149, in all fifty states and the District of Columbia. Each price is flat at every dose and covers the medication, supplies, overnight shipping and clinician messaging, with no membership or consult fee. The product pages lead with lower figures, $99 and $59, and its FAQ says those are twelve-month plans; the monthly rate shows up only on the plan picker at the end of its intake. It names no pharmacy, lists Wegovy, Zepbound, the Wegovy pill and Foundayo with no price, and its terms say its before-and-after visuals may be computer-generated.
Science & Co appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Also sells
Beyond what this board tracks, Science & Co's own site names this additional compound — read live off the same product pages, not inferred.
Science & Co states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its checkout FAQ says prescriptions are filled by "a licensed US compounding pharmacy that is registered with the relevant state boards", and its terms let you send a prescription to a pharmacy of your choice instead. The only category on the site is about the company itself: "Science and Co, Inc. is not a 503A or 503B compounding facility." Its claim that every batch is third-party tested names no testing body.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All fifty and the District of Columbia, stated in its FAQ, its terms and its shipping page; the intake's state question lists every one of them.
The part they would rather you skipped
The price on every Science & Co product page is a year's commitment. Tirzepatide reads "Plans as low as $99/month" and semaglutide $59, and the FAQ says both are twelve-month plans. What one month costs, $139 and $99, appears only on the plan picker at the end of the intake, after it has your name, email and phone number. The struck-through $199 and $149 beside the headline figures are not tiers anyone pays. Two other things are worth knowing. Its product pages run a member-stories carousel of before-and-after cards under "Real people. Real protocols.", while its terms say before-and-after visuals may be created or enhanced with computer-generated or AI-assisted techniques and do not show actual patients unless stated. And its sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione pages answer the side-effects question with a GLP-1's warning: nausea after a dose increase, and a care team that will "slow the climb rather than stop it".
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Science & Co sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Science & Co's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Science & Co's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Science & Co's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Science & Co
4 compounds from $99/mo