Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

NewSelf cost: From $144.49/mo (3-mo commitment) tirzepatide

NewSelf lists tirzepatide at From $144.49/mo (3-mo commitment) (advertised as From $144.49/mo (3-mo commitment)) and semaglutide at From $99.97/mo (3-mo commitment). Prices checked October 2026.

Only an "As Low As" price is shown, and its policy locks you into three months.

Its pages show semaglutide "As Low As $99.97 Monthly" and tirzepatide "As Low As $144.49" and no other price. Its payment policy says GLP-1 programs "require a three-month commitment," and canceling early costs a fee equal to "the full retail monthly price," a figure the site does not show.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What NewSelf discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit NewSelf

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does NewSelf cost?

NewSelf's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $144.49/mo (3-mo commitment)From $144.49/mo (3-mo commitment)Higher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $99.97/mo (3-mo commitment)From $99.97/mo (3-mo commitment)Not disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The "As Low As" figures are the only prices on the site, with nothing saying what produces them. Its payment policy requires a three-month commitment for GLP-1 programs and charges an early-cancellation fee equal to "the full retail monthly price of the program," which no page states.

See plans at NewSelf

Prices read from NewSelf's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide+ "As Low As $99.97 Monthly"; Tirzepatide+ "As Low As $144.49 Monthly." Same price at every dose; the doctor visit, medication and overnight shipping are included, with no membership fee.

What you actually pay

Not published beyond the "As Low As" figures. Its policy describes monthly payment plans inside a three-month commitment, but no page states the monthly price those plans charge.

Money you will meet later

  • $99 administrative fee deducted from a refund requested before the doctor visit; no refund after it.
  • $150 re-processing fee to change a prescription after it reaches the pharmacy, or to reship to a wrong address you entered.
  • $199 chargeback processing fee, and a 50% collections surcharge on an unpaid commitment balance.

The bottom line

NewSelf (NewSelf Limited LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price for every dose, with the doctor visit, medication and overnight cold shipping included and no membership fee. The only prices it shows are "As Low As" figures — $99.97 and $144.49 a month — and its payment policy commits you to three months, with an early-cancellation fee equal to a retail monthly price it never publishes. It received its own FDA warning letter in February 2026.

NewSelf appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is NewSelf for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price at every dose, with the visit, medication and shipping included and no membership fee.
  • You are sure you will stay at least three months — its policy requires it.
  • You live in Puerto Rico or any state except Mississippi and Louisiana.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to see the price you will pay before signing up — only "As Low As" figures are shown.
  • You may stop early — leaving before three months costs a fee equal to the full retail monthly price.
  • You might change your mind before the doctor visit — a $99 administrative fee comes off any refund, and none is given after it.

What NewSelf offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

NewSelf states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Category stated two ways, no pharmacy named. Its FAQ says it works with "state licensed 503A pharmacies," and in another answer with "FDA-registered 503B & 503A compounding pharmacies."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

48 states plus Puerto Rico, not Mississippi or Louisiana. Its FAQ: "We operate in 48 states and Puerto Rico (Not including Mississippi & Louisiana...)." Its sign-up form also lists Washington, D.C.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

NewSelf never shows the price its own contract runs on. The site shows only "As Low As" monthly figures, while its payment policy says GLP-1 programs "require a three-month commitment" and that leaving early costs "the full retail monthly price of the program" — a price no page states. Refunds end at the doctor visit, and even before it a $99 fee comes off. NewSelf also has its own FDA warning letter: NewSelf Limited dba NewSelf, MARCS-CMS 721472, February 20, 2026, over product images labeled "NewSelf" and claims tying its compounded drugs to Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound; those claims are no longer shown on its pages.

  • Only "As Low As" prices are shown; the standard monthly price is not published.
  • A three-month commitment, with an early-cancellation fee equal to the unpublished retail monthly price.
  • No refund after the doctor visit; a $99 fee before it.
  • NewSelf received its own FDA warning letter (February 2026) over compounder labeling and brand-name comparisons.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check NewSelf's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See NewSelf pricing

Facts on this page reflect NewSelf's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on NewSelf's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.