Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Its "$129" semaglutide is a prepay; the real rate is $289, in its own words.
Its checkout says "$289.00 every month thereafter" for semaglutide and "$449.00 every month thereafter" for tirzepatide — the advertised $129 is a six-month $774 prepay and the $399 is first month only.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Bioverse discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit BioversePharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Three different traps at once. The $129 semaglutide headline is a six-month $774 prepay. The $399 tirzepatide figure is first month only, renewing at $449. And sermorelin bills every four weeks rather than monthly, so a "$239/mo" plan charges thirteen times a year.
See plans at BioversePrices read from Bioverse's own site
What they advertise
Advertised at "$129/mo" semaglutide and "$399/mo" tirzepatide. Its own checkout states "$289.00 every month thereafter" and "$449.00 every month thereafter." Sermorelin $239 every four weeks; NAD+ $339; glutathione $165.
What you actually pay
$289/mo compounded semaglutide and $449/mo compounded tirzepatide, in Bioverse's own checkout wording. Sermorelin is $239 every four weeks, which is 13 charges a year — about $3,107.
Money you will meet later
Bioverse advertises compounded semaglutide at $129 and tirzepatide at $399. Its own checkout strings say otherwise: "$289.00 every month thereafter" and "$449.00 every month thereafter." The $129 is a six-month $774 prepay; the $399 is a first month only. It also sells sermorelin at $239 billed every four weeks — thirteen charges a year, not twelve — plus NAD+ and glutathione. It holds an FDA warning letter from the September 2025 telehealth sweep for unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs, and four of the eight pharmacies named in its own price data carry letters of their own. Its published LegitScript seal doesn't verify.
Bioverse appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Bioverse states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named to the reader. Eight pharmacies appear inside its own price data, but its FAQ promises "the list of our partner pharmacies" behind a link that goes nowhere. No 503A or 503B category is claimed anywhere.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Four incompatible answers on its own site — lists of 10, 18, 1 and 30 states. The homepage contradicts itself, the FAQ contradicts itself, and one state present in one list is absent from another. No count can honestly be quoted.
The part they would rather you skipped
Bioverse holds an FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025, citing unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs through telehealth. Four of the eight pharmacies named inside its own price data carry warning letters too, and a fifth name in that data belongs to a company that received a letter on the same day under the same subject. Alongside that, the transparency features it advertises lead nowhere: its product-COA page contains no certificates of analysis, its returns-and-refunds page contains no policy, and the promised list of partner pharmacies is a dead link. Its published LegitScript seal doesn't verify.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Bioverse sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Bioverse's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Bioverse's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Bioverse's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Bioverse
$289/mo · Semaglutide