Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Advertises a free visit, then bills you for it if you are turned down.
Its product pages promise a "Free online visit" while its Terms state you are responsible for the cost of the Initial Online Visit "even if you do not meet the clinical criteria" — and no price for that visit is published anywhere.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What AurenRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit AurenRxPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Excluded from the membership fee by its own Terms, and…
States
Published state list
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Its plans bill every 28 to 30 days while being presented as monthly, which is 13 charges in a year rather than 12 — an extra $299 a year on tirzepatide at its own no-commitment rate.
See plans at AurenRxPrices read from AurenRx's own site
What they advertise
Two rungs per product, no ladder: compounded semaglutide $199 monthly with no commitment or $169 on subscription; tirzepatide $299 or $259; microdosed semaglutide $149 or $129 and tirzepatide $250 or $229; sermorelin $199 or $159; NAD+ injection $209 or $179.
What you actually pay
$199/mo compounded semaglutide, $299/mo compounded tirzepatide, $199/mo sermorelin, $209/mo NAD+ — its own "Monthly / No commitment" rung, which requires no subscription.
Money you will meet later
AurenRx (Hades Capital LLC d/b/a Auren RX) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and GHK-Cu, with no brand-name lines. Its prices are real and unusually simple — two rungs only, a no-commitment monthly rate and a subscribe-and-save rate, with no prepay ladder, no bundle and no intro price anywhere: semaglutide $199, tirzepatide $299, sermorelin $199. It names the pharmacy in full, VialsRX in Houston with a street address and phone number, serves all 50 states, carries a LegitScript seal that resolves, and screens clean against the FDA warning-letter index. Two things a buyer should weigh anyway: its Terms bill you for the visit it advertises as free if you are found ineligible, and the domain is 92 days old.
AurenRx appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
AurenRx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named in full, on more than one page: VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr., Houston, Texas 77057, with a phone number, appearing on both its contact page and its homepage FAQ. Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on the site, so no regulatory category attaches to it.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, stated twice on its own pages, with no exclusion list and no contradicting statement found.
The part they would rather you skipped
Every AurenRx product page advertises a "Free online visit." Its Terms of Service say something else: "even if you do not meet the clinical criteria for participation in the Program, you are responsible for payment of the cost of the Initial Online Visit and any laboratory testing that your health care provider orders for you, and such costs are not included in the Membership Fee." So the visit is free only if you are approved — and the site never publishes what it costs if you are not. Compounding the uncertainty about who is treating you, its marketing names Wasef Health, PC more than twenty times across the homepage and contact page and never once in the contract, while the Terms name Beluga Health, P.A. sixty-one times and the marketing never does. The domain itself was registered on May 7, 2026, and the site advertises a 4.9-star rating with no review count attached, beside a testimonial describing results over four months.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what AurenRx sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check AurenRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect AurenRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AurenRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
AurenRx
$199/mo · Semaglutide