Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →Provider review
HealthSource lists sermorelin at about $321/mo, tirzepatide at about $325/mo (advertised as $299 / 4 wks (about $325/mo)) and semaglutide at about $216/mo (advertised as $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo)), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Bills "every 4 weeks" (13 charges a year) while its policies speak of a month.
Every HealthSource product page prices the subscription "every 4 weeks": $199 for semaglutide, $299 for tirzepatide, $295 for sermorelin. Its Refund Policy describes cancellation in terms of "the current month's program," and its Terms never mention the 4-week cycle.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What HealthSource discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit HealthSourcePharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not stated. No lab requirement or lab price is published.
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $295 / 4 wks (about $321/mo) | about $321/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $299 / 4 wks (about $325/mo) | about $325/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) | about $216/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $179 / 4 wks (about $195/mo) nasal, $303 injection | about $195/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $180 / 4 wks (about $196/mo) | about $196/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Billed every 4 weeks, not monthly. The cycle is printed on each product page, but its Refund Policy speaks of "the current month's program" and its Terms only of a "renewal date."
See plans at HealthSourcePrices read from HealthSource's own site
What they advertise
Tirzepatide "$299.00 every 4 weeks" (oral "$399.00 every 4 weeks"); semaglutide "$199.00 every 4 weeks"; sermorelin "$295.00 every 4 weeks"; NAD+ nasal spray $179 and injection $279 or $370; glutathione $180, all every 4 weeks.
What you actually pay
The same price at every starter and full dose. Over a year a 4-week cycle is 13 charges, so tirzepatide works out to about $325 a month, semaglutide about $216 and sermorelin about $321. An 8-week supply is $549 (tirzepatide) or $349 (semaglutide).
Money you will meet later
HealthSource is a web shop selling compounded tirzepatide (injected or oral), semaglutide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, plus a few other prescriptions. You order first, a board-certified physician reviews an online questionnaire, and a partner pharmacy ships in 3–5 business days. Prices are printed on each product page and do not change with the dose: semaglutide $199, tirzepatide $299 and oral tirzepatide $399, sermorelin $295, NAD+ nasal spray $179, NAD+ injections $279 or $370, and glutathione $180. Every one of those is billed "every 4 weeks," not monthly, which means 13 charges a year. Its Refund Policy talks about "the current month's program" and its Terms only about a "renewal date," so the 4-week cycle appears only on the product pages. Its Service Areas page claims "All 50 United States." Its product pages say a "partner 503A pharmacy" fills orders but never name it, and the sermorelin page calls it an "FDA-approved pharmacy," which is not a category FDA uses for compounders. You can cancel any time in account settings; orders already sent to the pharmacy are non-refundable.
HealthSource appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
HealthSource states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Product pages say "the partner 503A pharmacy will prepare your medication," and the home page says "FDA 503A licensed partner pharmacy"; the sermorelin page instead calls it "our FDA-approved pharmacy."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states. Its Service Areas page states "All 50 United States, including: The continental United States, Alaska, Hawaii" and excludes U.S. territories.
The part they would rather you skipped
Every HealthSource product page bills "every 4 weeks." That is 13 charges a year, so the true yearly cost is about 8% higher than the same figure billed monthly: $299 every 4 weeks is roughly $3,890 a year, not $3,590. The pages that govern the charge never say so. Its Refund Policy explains cancellation in terms of "the current month's program," and its Terms say only that subscriptions renew "unless canceled 48 hours prior to the renewal date." A reader who reads the policies rather than each product page would not learn the cycle is shorter than a month.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what HealthSource sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check HealthSource's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect HealthSource's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on HealthSource's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
HealthSource
5 compounds from $179 / 4 wks (about $195/mo) nasal, $303 injection