Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our semaglutide provider ranking, above VevaRX at #96.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →Provider review
Two different monthly prices for the same drug, on the same page.
The plan card that starts the purchase says $189 a month and $399 for three. The prose lower on that same page says $167 a month and $467 for three. Both are published, for one drug, on one page.
Reviewed by Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What VevaRX discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy named & regulated
Not disclosed
Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit VevaRXPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Published state list
Ranked above it

Care Bare Rx
Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.
#1 on our semaglutide provider ranking, above VevaRX at #96.
Read the Care Bare Rx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Its semaglutide page prices the same drug twice, differently. The plan cards say $189 a month or $399 for three; the Program Details paragraph on that same page says "Choose a monthly program for $167 per month or save with the 3-month program for $467 total, which is approximately $155.67 per month." Two monthly rates and two quarterly totals, and $467 is also the figure its tirzepatide page charges. Nothing on the site reconciles them, so this review publishes the card — the surface a buyer actually clicks — and names the conflict rather than picking between them.
See plans at VevaRXPrices read from VevaRX's own site · September 2026
What they advertise
"MONTHLY PROGRAM Monthly Treatment $189 /month" and "3 MONTH PROGRAM $399 total Equivalent to $133/month" on the semaglutide plan cards. Its tirzepatide has no monthly card at all — only "3 Months Tirzepatide Complete Plan $467 total", with "3 month minimum required".
What you actually pay
$189/mo for compounded semaglutide, on the card that begins the purchase. Tirzepatide has no month-to-month rate: $467 every three months, auto-renewing, is the only way it is sold.
Money you will meet later
VevaRx LLC sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141, and publishes a list of the 36 states it serves rather than a round number — which is better disclosure than most providers here manage. Semaglutide is the only product you can buy a single month of; everything else, tirzepatide included, carries a three-month minimum. The reason to read carefully is that its semaglutide page cannot agree with itself: the card you click says $189 a month, and the paragraph beneath it says $167.
VevaRX appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
VevaRX does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No pharmacy is named and no designation of any kind is given — "503A", "503B" and even a bare "503" return nothing across all sixteen of its pages. Its Terms tell a patient with a question about their medication to "contact the dispensing pharmacy directly", which is a pharmacy the site never identifies. No clinician, medical group or NPI is published either.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
36 states, named one by one in its FAQ — better disclosure than a round number. Its Terms then twice describe the service as available "in the 50 U.S. states", which reads as a coverage claim and disagrees with its own list.
The part they would rather you skipped
VevaRX publishes two different prices for compounded semaglutide on one page. The plan cards say $189 a month, or $399 for three months. The Program Details paragraph beneath them says "Choose a monthly program for $167 per month or save with the 3-month program for $467 total, which is approximately $155.67 per month." That is two monthly rates and two quarterly totals for the same drug, on the same screen, and the $467 is simultaneously the price its tirzepatide page charges. Two more things sit alongside it. Its Terms declare that "All transactions on trimrx.com are conducted in United States Dollars" — another company's domain, in the document governing your purchase. And its contact page answers the question "How do I take Semaglutide or Tirzepatide?" with instructions to mix a scoop of a greens powder into cold water: three answers on that page belong to a supplement brand, on a page telling patients how to take an injectable drug.
None of this is unique to VevaRX — the whole category shares it.
The providers we rank on our semaglutide provider ranking — the most specific board VevaRX sits on — in the order that board ranks them. It sells into other categories too; see the boards listed above under the bottom line.






165 more providers rank on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full ranking. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check VevaRX's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in September 2026.
Facts on this page reflect VevaRX's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in September 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on VevaRX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
VevaRX
$189/mo · Semaglutide