Also on this list

CoreAge Rx
Same price at every dose — but its FAQ and its refund policy disagree on refunds.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →Provider review
Its oral semaglutide page says $199. Its own checkout charges $399.
Loop prices five compounded products at flat monthly rates with no dose tiers, and its prepay discounts are actually larger than the labels claim. Then three separate pages advertise oral semaglutide at "All doses $199/mo" while the billing catalog behind its intake carries the same product at $399.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Loop Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

CoreAge Rx
Same price at every dose — but its FAQ and its refund policy disagree on refunds.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the CoreAge Rx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — Oral semaglutide is advertised as "All doses $199 / mo" on its men's page, its women's page and its peptides hub. The billing catalog behind its own intake carries that product — OFR-WM-SEMA-ORAL-PLUS, "Semaglutide Orals", 1 Month Supply — at $399. A reader choosing the oral route on the advertised price would meet double it at checkout. The injectable at $199 is the figure that holds.
See plans at Loop HealthPrices read from Loop Health's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide $199/month and tirzepatide $299/month by injection, both flat at every dose. Sermorelin $229, NAD+ $229 and glutathione $149, also monthly. Three- and six-month plans cut the injectables to $179/$159 and $269/$239. A separate Loop membership runs $1,500 a year, annual only.
What you actually pay
$199 and $299 are the standing month-to-month rates, published on the product pages and matching the billing catalog behind the intake., along with sermorelin $229, NAD+ $229 and glutathione $149.
Money you will meet later
Loop Health sells compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, both flat across every dose, alongside sermorelin at $229, NAD+ at $229 and glutathione at $149. The pricing is unusually clean in one respect: its multi-month plans save 10% and 20%, while the badges on them claim only 7% and 12% — a company understating its own discount is rare enough to note. Two things sit against it. Its oral semaglutide is published at $199 on three separate pages and billed at $399 in its own checkout catalog, twice the advertised figure. And it names no compounding pharmacy anywhere on the site, in any of its nine legal documents, or in the checkout.
Loop Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Also sells
Beyond what this board tracks, Loop Health's own site names these additional compounds — read live off the same product pages, not inferred.
Loop Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere. Loop's Terms and Privacy Policy both refer only to "licensed compounding pharmacies" as a category, and no pharmacy name appears on any product page, in any of its nine legal documents, or anywhere in its checkout. No regulatory facility category is stated either. This is a claim about the whole site rather than one page: every shop page, every policy document and its own checkout were searched, both for the word pharmacy and for the names of some two dozen known compounders.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list. No page states which states Loop serves.
The part they would rather you skipped
Loop advertises oral semaglutide at "All doses $199 / mo" in three separate places — its men's product page, its women's product page and its peptides hub — while the billing catalog behind its own intake funnel carries that same product at $399. Its own listing reads "Semaglutide Orals / 1 Month Supply", and the amount is 39900. That is not a discount that expired or a tier a reader mistook; it is double the published figure for the same product, and the published figure is the one three pages repeat. Underneath it sits a quieter gap: no pharmacy is named anywhere Loop publishes, so a reader cannot learn who compounds what they are injecting.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Loop Health sells.




66 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Loop Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Loop Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Loop Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Loop Health
3 compounds from $199/mo