Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Publishes two different standing prices for the same drug, $30 apart.
Its state landing pages price semaglutide at $198/mo while its own GLP-1 therapy page prices it at $168 — a 17.9% gap on the standing rate, with no page reconciling them.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What TeleZen MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit TeleZen MDPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The headline figures in its hero copy are neither standing rate: "Start Today – $133/month" is the annual-prepay equivalent and "First month as low as $119" is a first-month promo.
See plans at TeleZen MDPrices read from TeleZen MD's own site
What they advertise
Two ladders. State pages: semaglutide "$148 first month, then $198/month after" (quarterly $498, semi-annual $898, annual $1,598); tirzepatide "$248 first month, then $298" (quarterly $748, semi-annual $1,398, annual $2,598). Its GLP-1 therapy page instead starts semaglutide at $168 and tirzepatide at $268. Sermorelin $98/mo, PT-141 $168/mo.
What you actually pay
$198/mo semaglutide and $298/mo tirzepatide on the state pages; $168 and $268 on the GLP-1 therapy page. Both are presented as standing rates and the site never says which supersedes the other. Sermorelin $98/mo and PT-141 $168/mo are flat with no intro split.
Money you will meet later
TeleZen MD (Telezen MD, LLC, Florida) publishes two competing price ladders for the same molecules and never reconciles them. On its state landing pages semaglutide is "$148 first month, then $198/month after" and tirzepatide is "$248 first month, then $298"; on its GLP-1 therapy page the same drugs start at $168 and $268 flat. That is a $30/month gap on the standing rate in both cases. Sermorelin is $98 and PT-141 $168, both flat. Its prepay tiers reconcile to within a rounding cent. Two products — tesamorelin and oral semaglutide — are sold through live intake funnels that appear nowhere on the public site, and one of them its own FAQ denies selling.
TeleZen MD appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
TeleZen MD states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named on anywhere on its site, and no 503A or 503B category is stated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list.
The part they would rather you skipped
TeleZen MD sells at least two products through live intake funnels that appear nowhere on its public site — a tesamorelin funnel and an oral semaglutide funnel, both returning full pages on a separate subdomain while no page on its main site links to or mentions either. Its own FAQ states it offers "only GLP-1 medications, Sermorelin, and PT-141," which its live tesamorelin funnel contradicts. Neither hidden product publishes a price. Alongside that, a site that promises "no hidden fees, no surprise charges" and whose FAQ promises a "full refund" if you are found ineligible discloses a non-refundable 4% payment processing fee and a $35 doctor visit fee on exactly one page — the refund policy — and its Terms of Use contain no occurrence of the word "cancel".
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what TeleZen MD sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check TeleZen MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect TeleZen MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on TeleZen MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
TeleZen MD
$198/mo · Semaglutide