Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Harper Meds cost: $279/mo tirzepatide

Harper Meds lists tirzepatide at $279/mo and semaglutide at $199/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Its "$149/mo" and "$196/mo" are 3-month-plan rates; month to month is $199 and $279.

Harper Meds advertises semaglutide at $149/mo and tirzepatide at $196/mo. At checkout those are the 3-month plans ($447 and $588); the monthly plans are $199 and $279, the same at every dose.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Harper Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Harper Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required; recent blood work can be submitted if you…

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Harper Meds cost?

Harper Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $279/mo$279/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The headline prices need a 3-month plan; one month at a time costs $50 to $83 more per month.

See plans at Harper Meds

Prices read from Harper Meds's own site

What they advertise

"NEW LOW PRICE! Semaglutide $149/mo Tirzepatide $196/mo with 3-Mo Plan"; homepage: "The program starts at $149/month."

What you actually pay

Month to month: semaglutide $199, tirzepatide $279. 3-month plan: $149/mo ($447) and $196/mo ($588); 6-month $129 and $179; 12-month $119 and $165 — "Price remains THE SAME at all doses," per its checkout.

The bottom line

Harper Meds (legal entity Nexus Health Solutions LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed through the Wasef Health and Beluga Health clinician networks. Its intake and checkout run under Blue Haven Rx's name.

Harper Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Harper Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price at every dose, with no charge until a doctor approves you.
  • You want to try a month first — a monthly plan exists, at a higher price than the headline.
  • You want doctor messaging at any hour.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want the advertised price month to month — $149 and $196 need a 3-month plan.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order — none is named.
  • A provider with no FDA warning letter on record matters — one is, dated June 2026, not yet closed out.

What Harper Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Harper Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its homepage says compounded medications "are manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities" — a phrase that welds together two different things, since 503A describes a pharmacy and outsourcing facility describes a 503B. No pharmacy is named.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its checkout's address menu lists every state, which is not a coverage list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Harper Meds' headline prices are 3-month-plan rates: month to month, semaglutide is $199 and tirzepatide $279, not $149 and $196. Its intake closes with "lose weight and keep it off with Blue Haven Rx," and its checkout asks you to accept Blue Haven Rx's terms — so the company behind the order is not the one named on the homepage. Membership fees already paid are non-refundable; a weight-loss guarantee refunds the first four months only if you lose less than 10% in 16 weeks and prove it by a doctor's note or a scale video. A live FDA warning letter is on record: Nexus Health Solutions LLC dba Harper Meds, MARCS-CMS 728281, June 8, 2026, citing a mislabeled-compounder claim (Harper Meds pictured on the label), an FDA-evaluation-implying "Same active ingredient as Ozempic™ & Wegovy™" claim, and a false "FDA-licensed 503A Outsourcing Facilities" claim FDA directly rejects.

  • Advertised prices are 3-month-plan rates; month to month costs $199 and $279.
  • Its intake and checkout carry Blue Haven Rx's name, and no pharmacy is named.
  • A real, recent FDA warning letter is on record (June 2026), not yet closed out.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Harper Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Harper Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Harper Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Harper Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.