Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →Provider review
Coby Health lists sermorelin at $199/mo, tirzepatide at From $239/mo and semaglutide at From $159/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Says no subscription is required, then says to cancel 30 days before the next month.
Coby Health's product pages say "No subscription required," and its homepage says it doesn't require a monthly subscription, then adds, "You can cancel your monthly subscription anytime." Its help center says that if you choose the subscription option you must cancel "at least 30 days in advance" to avoid the next month's charge.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Coby Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Coby HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Sometimes requested by your provider before a GLP-1;…
States
Published state list
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | From $239/mo | From $239/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | From $159/mo | From $159/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $239/mo | $239/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The lowest figures on its pricing tabs ($99/mo semaglutide, $179/mo tirzepatide) are 6-month same-dose bundles at the starting dose; month to month the starting dose costs $159 and $239, and the price rises with each dose step.
See plans at Coby HealthPrices read from Coby Health's own site
What they advertise
Month to month by dose — compounded semaglutide $159 (0.25 mg), $199, $229, then $249 (1.7–2.4 mg); compounded tirzepatide $239 (2.5 mg), $299, $329, $379, then $439 (12.5–15 mg). Sermorelin $199/mo; NAD+ $239/mo.
What you actually pay
$159/mo for semaglutide and $239/mo for tirzepatide at the starting dose, rising to $249 and $439 at maintenance doses. The "Start at $99" and "$179" figures are 6-month same-dose bundles paid up front.
Money you will meet later
Coby Health (Coby Health LLC) is a telehealth platform whose prescribers come from Beluga Health, P.A. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide priced by dose, plus sermorelin and NAD+ injections. Month to month, semaglutide starts at $159 and tirzepatide at $239, with the consult, an injection kit and shipping included.
Coby Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Coby Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its help center says an approved prescription goes to "one of our pharmacy partners"; no pharmacy and no federal compounding category is stated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
GLP-1 programs are offered in every state except Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and New Mexico, per its help center.
The part they would rather you skipped
Coby Health's pages say no subscription is required while also describing a monthly subscription that must be canceled 30 days ahead. Its lowest advertised prices are 6-month bundles, it names no pharmacy, and a canceled order costs $50. No FDA warning letter names Coby Health LLC at fda.gov.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Coby Health sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Coby Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Coby Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Coby Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Coby Health
4 compounds, From $159/mo