Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its main call to action points at a domain that does not resolve.
The GLP-1 program page tells you to start at a subdomain four separate times. That host returns NXDOMAIN, and it also carries two of the patient-rights documents.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Liv Body discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The contradiction is the trap: two product prices and a third program price on one page, with nothing stating which applies to whom or how often it bills. The intake that would resolve it is CAPTCHA-gated.
See plans at Liv BodyPrices read from Liv Body's own site
What they advertise
“Compounded Semaglutide — Starting at $179” and “Compounded Tirzepatide — Starting at $279” on the program page.
What you actually pay
Not published. The same page’s FAQ answers the cost question with “$249/month,” which matches neither product card, and no plan term, billing cadence or dose ladder is disclosed anywhere. The walk-away monthly rate cannot be determined from the provider’s own site.
Money you will meet later
Liv Body is a bodybuilding supplement store with a GLP-1 telehealth program bolted onto it, and the seams are visible everywhere. Its program page prices compounded semaglutide from $179 and tirzepatide from $279, then answers the cost question directly beneath with a third figure, $249 a month, that matches neither. Its pharmacy disclosure is the most detailed of any provider added this week — four pharmacies with full street addresses, phone numbers and websites — and it never states a regulatory category for any of them. And the button it asks you to press to begin points at a subdomain that does not exist.
Liv Body appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Liv Body names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
The most detailed naming of any provider added this week, and still short of an answer. Four pharmacies are listed with full street address, phone and website — RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy and Triad Rx — in a footer block and again in the Terms. No regulatory category appears anywhere on any page, and it is never stated which pharmacy fills which drug.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Contradicted between its own documents and never enumerated. Its Terms claim all 50 states plus Washington DC; its GLP-1 program page says the program is not available in all 50 states. No state is named in either.
The part they would rather you skipped
The testimonials under the heading about patients changing their lives are recycled supplement reviews. On a page selling prescription semaglutide and tirzepatide, the quotes praise how a powder mixed and tasted, and several carry square-bracket substitutions where a product category has been swapped in — evidence the text was edited before being placed under GLP-1 patient-outcome framing. The address published for the program is its telehealth vendor’s office rather than the company’s own.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Liv Body sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Liv Body's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Liv Body's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Liv Body's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Liv Body
$179/mo · Semaglutide