Also on this list
Bodybuilding Health+
Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.
Another provider on our PT-141 provider ranking.
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →
Provider review
Synergy Rx lists sermorelin at From $275, no billing period stated, tirzepatide at From $349, no billing period stated and semaglutide at From $199, no billing period stated, plus 4 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
"All 50 states" in its FAQ — "certain states" in its own Terms.
Synergy Rx's FAQ says its services are "available in all 50 U.S. states." Its Terms of Use say they are available "in certain states" and that you must email customer service for the list. The same Terms also send you to a "CareGLP portal" — a different company's name.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Synergy Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
Bodybuilding Health+
Its "Best Value" tirzepatide plan costs more per month than the plan below it.
Another provider on our PT-141 provider ranking.
Read the Bodybuilding Health+ review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | From $275 | From $275, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | From $349 | From $349, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | From $199 | From $199, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | From $275 | From $275, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | From $275 | From $275, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| PT-141 | From $275 | From $275, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Brand-name GLP-1 | From $947 | From $947, no billing period stated | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Prices read from Synergy Rx's own site
What they advertise
"Starting at" prices on its catalog: Compounded Semaglutide $199, Compounded Tirzepatide $349, Semaglutide Oral Dissolving Tablet $299, Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving Tablet $399, Wegovy and Mounjaro $947, Ozempic $499; Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione and PT-141 Injections $275; B12 $109.
What you actually pay
$199 for compounded semaglutide, $349 for tirzepatide and $275 for sermorelin are starting prices only, with no billing interval, dose or supply stated beside any of them. Its FAQ answers "How much does the program cost?" with: "Program pricing varies depending on your treatment plan, medication type, and whether you choose compounded or brand-name medications. Transparent pricing is provided after your consultation." The home page also promises a "$100 welcome credit — applied at checkout."
Money you will meet later
Synergy Rx sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injections or dissolving tablets), brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro, and a longevity line of sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione, PT-141 and B12. Every product carries a "Starting at" price on its catalog: $199 for compounded semaglutide, $349 for tirzepatide, $275 for sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141. Clinical care runs through Lion MD, and its FAQ names four pharmacies with phone numbers — the same doctors and pharmacies Care Bare Rx, Breeze Meds and Bodybuilding Health+ name. Against that: no price states a billing interval or what it covers, its FAQ says real pricing comes "after your consultation," and its own documents disagree on where it operates. Its Terms of Use, last updated January 1, 2024, also refer to a "CareGLP" portal and platform throughout.
Synergy Rx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking, our PT-141 provider ranking, our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Synergy Rx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Four pharmacies named in the FAQ, with phone numbers — Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx. Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on the site, including the full Terms of Use, which say only that medications "are dispensed by independent third-party pharmacies."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Contradictory. The FAQ says services "are available in all 50 U.S. states, subject to each state's telehealth and prescribing regulations." The Terms of Use say, "The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service at [its support email]." No list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
Synergy Rx's FAQ says its services "are available in all 50 U.S. states." Its binding Terms of Use say they are "currently available to individuals located in certain states," and that you must email customer service to learn which. The same Terms, last updated January 1, 2024, tell you that if you think you've been billed in error, "please message us through your CareGLP portal," and describe "CareGLP" as "a patient management platform" behind the service — a name that appears nowhere on Synergy Rx's home, product or About pages. A reader trying to understand what they've agreed to is reading a document that names a different company.
Other providers on our PT-141 provider ranking — the closest match to what Synergy Rx sells.





10 more providers are on our PT-141 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Synergy Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Synergy Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Synergy Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Synergy Rx
7 compounds, From $199