Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Rehydra+ Wellness is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its Terms say cancel any time. Its memberships page says "Non-Cancelable."
The only recurring plans it sells are six-month contracts described on its own memberships page as "Non-Cancelable" and "locked in for 6 months" — up to $2,514 of autopay — while its Terms promise you can cancel a subscription at any time.
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Rehydra+ WellnessPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not stated
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Rehydra+ Wellness is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The membership rates are not a month-to-month price. Its own memberships page describes them as "Non-Cancelable" contracts "locked in for 6 months," carrying up to $2,514 of scheduled autopay, and the "Normal Price" anchor each is discounted from is higher than any price Rehydra actually charges for that dose.
See plans at Rehydra+ WellnessPrices read from Rehydra+ Wellness's own site
What they advertise
A la carte packs: semaglutide $149-$749, tirzepatide $219-$1,419, sermorelin $250/$349/$449. Six-month memberships at $119/$169/$229 a month for semaglutide and $169/$289/$419 for tirzepatide, each shown against a "Normal Price" anchor.
What you actually pay
Pricing not published as a cancelable monthly rate. Every recurring option is a six-month contract; the only alternative is a one-time pack.
Money you will meet later
Rehydra+ Wellness sells a broad compounded catalog — semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin, BPC-157, KPV, GHK-Cu, NAD+, tesamorelin, MOTS-c and testosterone — but it does not sell a month you can leave. The only recurring options are six-month memberships, and its own memberships page calls them "Non-Cancelable" contracts "locked in for 6 months," up to $2,514 of autopay, while its Terms state you can cancel a subscription at any time. Its Terms contain the word "refund" zero times and its returns page says all sales are final. Every one of its six membership "Normal Price" anchors is higher than the most Rehydra actually charges for that dose, and its LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image with no seal ID to check.
Rehydra+ Wellness is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Rehydra+ Wellness states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its pages describe fulfillment only as partners "based in Texas and Florida," and no pharmacy is named anywhere across the site.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Claimed as 20 states and never enumerated — not one state is named anywhere on the site.
The part they would rather you skipped
Rehydra+'s Terms of Service say "You can cancel your subscription at any time." Its memberships page says the opposite, in its own words: the plans are "Non-Cancelable," they are "contracts that are locked in for 6 months," and the largest schedules up to $2,514 in autopay. Both pages are live and they cannot both be true. The Terms then contain the word "refund" zero times, and the returns page states all sales are final — so a buyer who discovers the contradiction after signing has no published route out. Around that: all six membership "Normal Price" anchors are set higher than the most Rehydra actually charges for that dose, the worst by $95; two products named "Promo" charge full price because their sale prices are switched off; its LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image with no seal ID that can be checked; and the legal entity it publishes, "RealHealth Ventures PLLS," carries a suffix that does not exist.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking. Rehydra+ Wellness is reviewed here but not listed there.






175 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Rehydra+ Wellness's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Rehydra+ Wellness's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Rehydra+ Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Rehydra+ Wellness
See current pricing