Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Neo Soma Healthcare cost: $199–$299/4 wks by dose semaglutide

Neo Soma Healthcare lists sermorelin at about $195/mo, semaglutide at $216.32–$325.03/mo by dose (advertised as $99 first month) and NAD+ at about $190/mo (advertised as $175 / 4 wks (about $190/mo)). Prices checked October 2026.

Serves Texas only, and its Terms say the site is "not tailored to comply with" HIPAA.

Neo Soma's FAQ says its providers "currently serve the state of Texas only." Its Terms of Service say the site is "not tailored to comply with industry-specific regulations (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA), etc.)" — while it asks for your health history.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Neo Soma Healthcare discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Neo Soma Healthcare

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Neo Soma Healthcare cost?

Neo Soma Healthcare's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $179 / 4 wks (about $195/mo)about $195/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99 first month$216.32–$325.03/mo by doseHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $175 / 4 wks (about $190/mo)about $190/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The semaglutide page says "$99 for your first 6 weeks and then $199 every 4 weeks," but its FAQ adds that refills at 1.50 mg a week and up cost $299. Its cart labels the same plan "$199/Month," with the first renewal a month after checkout.

See plans at Neo Soma Healthcare

Prices read from Neo Soma Healthcare's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide: $99 to start, then $199 every 4 weeks at 0.25–1.00 mg a week, or $299 every 4 weeks at 1.50–2.40 mg. Sermorelin $179 and NAD+ $175, every 4 weeks. Tirzepatide: a one-time six-week order for $330, then refills of $495 (6 weeks at 5–7.5 mg, or 4 weeks at 10 mg) or $680 (4 weeks at 12.5–15 mg).

What you actually pay

$199 every 4 weeks for semaglutide at lower doses ($299 at higher doses), $179 for sermorelin and $175 for NAD+. Every 4 weeks means 13 charges a year, so $199 works out to about $216 a month.

The bottom line

Neo Soma Healthcare (Neo Soma Health, LLC, Leander, Texas) sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, sermorelin and NAD+ to Texas residents only, filled by Strive Pharmacy in San Antonio. Semaglutide starts at $99, then $199 every 4 weeks, rising to $299 at higher doses; sermorelin is $179 and NAD+ $175 every 4 weeks. Tirzepatide starts with a one-time $330 six-week order, then refills cost $495 to $680 depending on dose. Two things to know before you hand over your health history: its Terms disclaim HIPAA compliance, and its refund page is blank.

Neo Soma Healthcare appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Neo Soma Healthcare for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You live in Texas, the only state it serves.
  • You want the pharmacy named: Strive Pharmacy in San Antonio.
  • You want semaglutide, sermorelin and NAD+ at prices printed on the product pages.

Look elsewhere if

  • You live outside Texas.
  • You expect a company holding your health intake to claim HIPAA compliance; its Terms say the site is "not tailored to comply with" it.
  • You want calendar-monthly billing; it bills every 4 weeks, 13 times a year.

What Neo Soma Healthcare offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Neo Soma Healthcare names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Strive Pharmacy
What its own site says

Named, with no category stated. Its FAQ: "Neo Soma Healthcare orders compounded medications from Strive Pharmacy located at 1077 Central Parkway S, Suite 800, San Antonio, TX."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Texas only. Its FAQ: "Neo Soma Healthcare providers currently serve the state of Texas only."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Neo Soma's Terms of Service say the site is "not tailored to comply with industry-specific regulations (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA), etc.), so if your interactions would be subjected to such laws, you may not use the Services" — a telehealth company saying, in its own contract, that it doesn't claim HIPAA compliance. Its refund policy page now carries a heading and nothing else, so no refund or cancellation terms are published anywhere on the site.

  • Its Terms of Service say the site is "not tailored to comply with" HIPAA or FISMA.
  • Serves Texas only.
  • No refund or cancellation terms are published; the refund policy page is blank.
  • Bills every 4 weeks, and semaglutide rises to $299 at higher doses.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Neo Soma Healthcare's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Neo Soma Healthcare pricing

Facts on this page reflect Neo Soma Healthcare's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Neo Soma Healthcare's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.