Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Aurelius Health Group cost: $199/mo tirzepatide

Aurelius Health Group lists tirzepatide at $199/mo (advertised as $89 first month). Prices checked October 2026.

One price: $89 the first month, then $199 — refunds only in the first 72 hours.

Aurelius Health Group prints one price everywhere — "$89 first month, then $199/month" — on its homepage, FAQ and intake, and its intake says the charge is "Refunded if treatment is declined." After that, its refund policy pays back only a cancellation in the first 72 hours before anything ships, or a medical disqualification.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Aurelius Health Group discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Aurelius Health Group

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Aurelius Health Group cost?

Aurelius Health Group's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $89 first month$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — None hidden: the $199 standing rate sits beside the $89 first month on every page. The intake charges the first month when you submit it, refunded if a clinician declines treatment.

See plans at Aurelius Health Group

Prices read from Aurelius Health Group's own site

What they advertise

"$89 first month, then $199/month" for its microdose GLP-1 program (compounded tirzepatide), billed monthly with no long-term contract.

What you actually pay

$199 a month after an $89 first month. The intake shows the same figures and "$110 off your first month."

Money you will meet later

  • Cancellations need 72 hours' notice before the next billing date, or the next month is charged.

The bottom line

Aurelius Health Group (Aurelius Health, Inc., Des Moines, Iowa) sells one microdose compounded tirzepatide program, prescribed through OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and filled by pharmacies its Terms name. The price is plain: $89 for the first month, then $199 a month, billed monthly with free shipping and monthly physician check-ins. It serves every state but Louisiana. Two things to know: refunds are narrow, and its FAQ calls the medications "FDA approved" in one answer and "not FDA approved finished drug products" in another.

Aurelius Health Group appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Aurelius Health Group for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a low-dose tirzepatide program with one monthly price and no prepay.
  • You want the pharmacies named — its Terms list four, each with an address.
  • You live anywhere but Louisiana; its intake accepts every other state and DC.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a full-dose tirzepatide plan — this is a microdose program only.
  • You may want money back after the first 72 hours — no refund is given for the month you cancel in.
  • You live in Louisiana — its intake turns Louisiana away.

What Aurelius Health Group offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Aurelius Health Group names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • RedRock Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • Precision Compounding Pharmacy
  • Triad Rx
What its own site says

Named, no category. Its Terms of Use list four partner pharmacies, each with an address: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, Utah), Health Warehouse (Florence, Kentucky), Precision Compounding Pharmacy (Bellmore, New York) and Triad Rx (Daphne, Alabama). It does not say which fills its program or which federal compounding category applies.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Every state but Louisiana. Its intake lists all 50 states and DC and turns Louisiana away: "Louisiana does not permit compounded GLP-1 medications."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Refunds are narrow. Its Cancellation & Refund Policy (updated June 15, 2026) gives a full refund only if you cancel in the first 72 hours before receiving any service, or if a clinician disqualifies you; otherwise "YOU WILL NOT BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION FOR THE MONTH IN WHICH THE CANCELLATION OCCURRED OR FOR ANY PRIOR MONTHS." Its FAQ also contradicts itself: one answer says the medications in its protocols "are FDA approved prescription medications," while others say compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide "are not FDA approved finished drug products." No FDA warning letter names Aurelius Health.

  • No refund for the month you cancel in, or any earlier month, after the first 72 hours.
  • Cancellations need 72 hours' notice before the billing date despite "cancel anytime" on the homepage.
  • Its FAQ calls the medications FDA approved in one answer and not FDA approved in others; compounded tirzepatide is not FDA approved.
  • Four pharmacies are named, but not which one fills your order or its category.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Aurelius Health Group's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Aurelius Health Group pricing

Facts on this page reflect Aurelius Health Group's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Aurelius Health Group's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.