Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Mochi Health cost: From $169/mo incl. membership tirzepatide

Mochi Health lists tirzepatide at From $169/mo incl. membership (advertised as From $90/mo + $79/mo membership) and semaglutide at From $139/mo incl. membership (advertised as From $60/mo + $79/mo membership). Prices checked October 2026.

Medication from $60 a month is billed on top of a $79 monthly membership.

Mochi Health's product pages price compounded semaglutide "Starting at $60" and tirzepatide "Starting at $90" "+ Mochi Health membership". The membership is $79 a month on the 1-month plan, and "Cost of medication not included", so the lowest monthly total is $139 for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Mochi Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Mochi Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Optional and not included in the membership ("Medications…

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does Mochi Health cost?

Mochi Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide From $90/mo + $79/mo membershipFrom $169/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide From $60/mo + $79/mo membershipFrom $139/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The medication price and the membership are two separate charges, and the product pages print only the medication figure ("Cost of medication not included in Mochi Health Membership Fee"). Both renew monthly until you cancel.

See plans at Mochi Health

Prices read from Mochi Health's own site

What they advertise

Medication "+ Mochi Health membership", by weekly dose. Compounded semaglutide: $60 (0.22 mg), $70, $82, $92, $96, $99, $151, $189 (6.48 mg). Compounded tirzepatide: $90 (2.2 mg), $119, $144, $174, $184, $194, $199 (16.6 mg). Membership: $79 for 1 month, $207 for 3, $354 for 6, $588 for 12.

What you actually pay

$139 a month at the lowest semaglutide dose ($60 + $79 membership) and $169 at the lowest tirzepatide dose ($90 + $79). At the top doses the totals are $268 and $278 a month.

Money you will meet later

  • New-member offers change by page — "first month free on our 1-month plan" on the homepage, "$39 for your first month" on its weight-loss pages; neither is the standing $79 rate.
  • Labs and other diagnostic services are not included in the membership.
  • Missing a visit without 24 hours' notice can cost up to $75.
  • Brand-name options on the same membership: Zepbound from $299 a month, Wegovy pill from $149 a month.

The bottom line

Mochi Health is a telehealth membership that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus brand-name GLP-1s, oral options and NAD+. You pay twice: a membership ($79 a month, or less per month on a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan) and the medication, priced by weekly dose — semaglutide $60 to $189 a month, tirzepatide $90 to $199. The membership includes unlimited visits with its doctors and access to dietitians and health coaches. You pick the pharmacy from its network at checkout, and none is named on the public site.

Mochi Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Mochi Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want ongoing care: unlimited visits, live video with a doctor, and dietitian and health-coach support in the membership.
  • You are on a low dose — medication starts at $60 a month for semaglutide and $90 for tirzepatide.
  • You want to use insurance for branded GLP-1s; it handles prior authorization paperwork.

Look elsewhere if

  • You read "$60" or "$90" as the total — the $79 monthly membership is charged on top.
  • You want one price at every dose — medication cost rises with the dose, up to $189 (semaglutide) and $199 (tirzepatide) a month.
  • You want the filling pharmacy named before you join — you choose from its network after signing up.

What Mochi Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Mochi Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. You choose a pharmacy from Mochi's network during signup ("Compare pharmacies and find the best price"), and its FAQ says compounded prices "vary by pharmacy." Its pharmacy page recruits pharmacies to join that network rather than naming one.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All states, per its FAQ: "You can access our services and providers from anywhere in the United States." It adds that medication availability and pricing vary by state.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Mochi's product pages show a medication price and a footnote, and the bigger half of the bill is in the footnote. Semaglutide "Starting at $60" is $139 a month once the required $79 membership is added, and the price climbs with the dose to $268 a month. Both charges renew automatically, unused months are not refunded, and the pharmacy you are filled by is a choice you make after joining.

  • Medication is billed on top of a $79 monthly membership; the lowest totals are $139 (semaglutide) and $169 (tirzepatide).
  • Medication price rises with the dose, to $189 (semaglutide) and $199 (tirzepatide) a month.
  • No refunds for unused membership time; medication is non-refundable once sent to the pharmacy.
  • No pharmacy named on the public site.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Mochi Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Mochi Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Mochi Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Mochi Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.