Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Its "month-to-month" plan carries a contractual three-month minimum.
The card labeled "Flexible option · Monthly · Month-to-month access" is governed by Terms requiring "a minimum commitment of three (3) months" — so the flexible semaglutide plan costs $675 minimum against $495 for the quarterly one.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Tonik Wellness discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Tonik WellnessPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The monthly tier is labeled "Flexible option · Month-to-month access" and is contractually a three-month minimum, so the real walk-away cost is $675 for semaglutide and $1,047 for tirzepatide — $180 and $300 more than the quarterly plans sitting beside them.
See plans at Tonik WellnessPrices read from Tonik Wellness's own site
What they advertise
Semaglutide $225/mo, $165/mo ($495 quarterly), $149/mo ($1,788 annual). Tirzepatide $349/mo, $249/mo ($747), $229/mo ($2,748). Testosterone $129/mo, progesterone $59, estradiol $75. Sermorelin, GHK-Cu, glutathione and NAD+ carry "as low as" figures only.
What you actually pay
$225/mo compounded semaglutide and $349/mo compounded tirzepatide — but see the trap: neither can actually be bought for one month.
Money you will meet later
Tonik Wellness prices compounded semaglutide at $225 and tirzepatide at $349 month to month, and its ladders are unusually clean arithmetic: every total reconciles exactly and there are no savings badges to falsify. It names its pharmacies — Strive, with all six addresses, and Olympia in Orlando. The problem is the word "flexible." The plan card labeled "Flexible option · Monthly · Month-to-month access" is governed by Terms requiring a minimum three-month commitment, which makes the flexible semaglutide plan cost $675 before you can leave against $495 for the quarterly plan it sits beside — $180 more for the privilege of the flexibility it does not have.
Tonik Wellness appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Tonik Wellness names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named. Its Terms name Strive Pharmacy with all six addresses and Olympia Pharmacy in Orlando. No 503A or 503B category is claimed for either.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Nothing published at all — no state list, exclusion or availability statement appears anywhere across the site.
The part they would rather you skipped
Tonik sells the same drug three ways and labels the most expensive one "Flexible." The plan card reads "Flexible option · Monthly · Month-to-month access." Its Terms read: "All subscription medications require a minimum commitment of three (3) months." So the flexible semaglutide plan cannot be left before $675 has been paid, against $495 for the quarterly plan on the same page — $180 more for flexibility that does not exist, non-refundable, with the Terms describing a chargeback on it as fraudulent. The site is inconsistent elsewhere in the same direction: "No memberships" appears eleven lines above "Tonik memberships includes everything," while its testosterone page sells $1,069 and $1,350 annual memberships.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Tonik Wellness sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Tonik Wellness's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Tonik Wellness's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Tonik Wellness's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Tonik Wellness
$225/mo · Semaglutide