Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

GobyMeds cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

GobyMeds lists sermorelin at $199/mo (advertised as $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $169/mo (advertised as $100/mo on a 3-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

"Starting at $99/m" is a 3-month starter bundle; one month of semaglutide is $169.

GobyMeds' pricing page leads with "Starting at $99/m" for semaglutide and "$133/m" for tirzepatide. Both are its 3-month starter bundles ($299 and $399 up front, first-time patients only). Bought one month at a time, semaglutide is $169 and tirzepatide $299, at any dose.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What GobyMeds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit GobyMeds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for GLP-1s, sermorelin or NAD+; its…

States

All 50 states

On this page

How much does GobyMeds cost?

GobyMeds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $133/mo on a 3-mo prepay$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $100/mo on a 3-mo prepay$169/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The "Starting at" GLP-1 prices are 3-month starter bundles for first-time patients, paid up front. Repeat 3-month bundles are priced by dose — semaglutide $299 to $499, tirzepatide $399 to $599 — and a single month costs $169 or $299.

See plans at GobyMeds

Prices read from GobyMeds's own site

What they advertise

Pricing page: compounded semaglutide "Starting at $99/m" and tirzepatide "Starting at $133/m" — each a 3-month starter bundle ($299 and $399, first-time patients). Single month at any dose: semaglutide $169, tirzepatide $299. 2-month bundles: semaglutide $299 at any dose, tirzepatide from $399. Sermorelin injection, tablet or troche $199 a month ($399 for 3 months); film strip $249. NAD+ injection $179 a month ($349 for 3 months), nasal spray $199.

What you actually pay

$169 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, bought one month at a time. Sermorelin is $199 a month. Bundles include the medication, consultation, shipping and an injection kit.

Money you will meet later

  • Cancel after a clinician has reviewed you and its Terms allow a $50 consultation fee to be charged or kept from your refund.
  • Zepbound is $1,399 a month and Wegovy $1,695 a month.
  • Promo codes on its promotions page take $25 off a first starter bundle, NAD+ or sermorelin order; they are not the standing price.

The bottom line

GobyMeds (Goby Health LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sermorelin as an injection, tablet, troche or film strip, and NAD+ as an injection or nasal spray. Each order is paid once: no subscription, no membership and nothing renews on its own. Its headline GLP-1 prices are 3-month bundles; a single month costs $169 (semaglutide) or $299 (tirzepatide), and sermorelin is $199 a month. It says its pharmacy partners are "503A or 503B" and names none.

GobyMeds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is GobyMeds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to pay order by order: its Terms say it offers no subscriptions, memberships or automatic renewals.
  • You want sermorelin without a needle — tablets and troches are $199 a month, the same as the injection.
  • You are ready to buy three months of a GLP-1 up front, which is where its lowest prices sit.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to buy one month at the advertised price — one month is $169 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, not $99 or $133.
  • You want the filling pharmacy named — it names none and says only "503A or 503B".
  • You may cancel after a clinician has reviewed you — its Terms allow a $50 consultation fee, and dispensed medication cannot be returned.

What GobyMeds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

GobyMeds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its product pages say prescriptions go to "a trusted GobyMeds' 503A or 503B pharmacy partner, licensed in your state" and name no pharmacy, so the category stays unresolved.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

All 50 states. Its signup page: "Proudly serving all 50 US States!" It adds that pricing and product availability "may differ based on location."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The prices GobyMeds leads with are not monthly prices. "Starting at $99/m" semaglutide and "$133/m" tirzepatide are 3-month starter bundles for first-time patients, paid up front; one month costs $169 or $299. Repeat 3-month bundles cost more as the dose rises, and the pharmacy that fills the order is never named.

  • Headline GLP-1 prices are 3-month starter bundles; one month is $169 (semaglutide) or $299 (tirzepatide).
  • Repeat 3-month bundles are priced by dose, up to $499 (semaglutide) and $599 (tirzepatide).
  • No pharmacy named; it says only "503A or 503B".
  • Cancel after clinical review and a $50 fee may apply; dispensed medication cannot be returned.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check GobyMeds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See GobyMeds pricing

Facts on this page reflect GobyMeds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on GobyMeds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.