Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
"No hidden fees" appears six times beside an undisclosed $100 dose surcharge.
Titrating semaglutide to a standard 2mg dose costs an extra $100 a month, and tirzepatide to 10mg an extra $200 — both disclosed only inside a collapsed FAQ on the page making the claim.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Zealthy discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit ZealthyPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not included for weight loss and not priced
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Two mechanisms, plus a third that is not a cash price at all. The advertised figures are first-month rates. The dose surcharge — $100/month at standard semaglutide doses, $200 at standard tirzepatide doses — is disclosed only in a collapsed FAQ on pages that repeat "No hidden fees" six times. And the "$25/month" branded headline is an insurance copay requiring an approved prior authorization, not a price Zealthy charges.
See plans at ZealthyPrices read from Zealthy's own site
What they advertise
"$217 for the first month" for the semaglutide bundle and "$349 for the first month" for tirzepatide, alongside a homepage claim that branded GLP-1s run "as low as $25/month."
What you actually pay
$297/month for the semaglutide bundle and $449/month for tirzepatide, medication and care together. Unbundled, the membership is $135/month with medication billed separately and no one-month medication price published; its "as low as $151" figure requires a three-month prepay and sits on top of the membership.
Money you will meet later
Zealthy (operated by FitRX, LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide two ways, and the two are priced on entirely different logic. The bundled route puts medication and care together: $297 a month for semaglutide, $449 for tirzepatide, each advertised at an $80-to-$100 discount for the first month. The unbundled route charges a $135 monthly membership with medication billed separately — and Zealthy never publishes a one-month medication price for that route anywhere, so its floor is a membership fee plus an unknown. Layered on both is a dose surcharge the pages do not lead with: reaching a standard semaglutide dose adds $100 a month, and a standard tirzepatide dose adds $200. At the top of the label range the tirzepatide bundle is $649 a month, not the $449 advertised.
Zealthy appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Zealthy states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on its own properties. The regulatory category appears as one line in a bulleted list of accreditations held by an unnamed set of facilities, and its Terms of Use call them only certain third-party pharmacies. The single named pharmacy on the site appears in its hair-loss FAQ, not for GLP-1.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Its FAQ states services are available to eligible members in all 50 states, unqualified. The exclusions it does publish are payer-based rather than geographic: the weight-loss program is not available to members on Medicare or Medicaid.
The part they would rather you skipped
The pages disagree with each other more than a reader can reasonably be expected to reconcile. Its pricing page advertises two different first-month discounts in two places, producing two different starting prices. Its tirzepatide landing page answers the cost question with the semaglutide bundle's price, a $152 discrepancy inside its own FAQ. A link in that FAQ pointing readers to the tirzepatide bundle is dead. And the 30-day "no questions asked" refund promised on the bundle pages is narrowed by the refund policy to all sales being final, then narrowed again by the FAQ to cases where a provider finds you clinically ineligible.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Zealthy sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Zealthy's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Zealthy's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Zealthy's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Zealthy
$297/mo · Semaglutide