Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

AquaVita NextGen cost: $429 / 4 wks (about $466/mo) tirzepatide

AquaVita NextGen lists tirzepatide at about $466/mo (advertised as $320 first month), semaglutide at about $299/mo (advertised as $215 first month) and NAD+ at about $260/mo (10-week program) (advertised as $599 / 10 wks (about $260/mo) (10-week program)), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Month one is $215 or $320; after that it is $275 or $429 every four weeks.

AquaVita NextGen's shop shows a one-month supply of compounded semaglutide at $215 and tirzepatide at $320. Its reorder page prices the continuation at $275 and $429 for four weeks, so the shop price covers the first month only.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What AquaVita NextGen discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit AquaVita NextGen

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does AquaVita NextGen cost?

AquaVita NextGen's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $320 first monthabout $466/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $215 first monthabout $299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $599 / 10 wks (about $260/mo) (10-week program)about $260/mo (10-week program)Higher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $295 / 10 wks (about $128/mo) (10-week program)about $128/mo (10-week program)Higher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The shop's $215 and $320 cover only the first month. The reorder page prices each later four weeks at $275 (semaglutide) or $429 (tirzepatide) — about 28% and 34% more.

See plans at AquaVita NextGen

Prices read from AquaVita NextGen's own site

What they advertise

First order: compounded semaglutide $215 for one month or $600 for three; tirzepatide $320 or $900. Continuation (reorder page): semaglutide $275 per 4 weeks or $650 per 12 weeks; tirzepatide $429 or $1,100. NAD+ $599 and glutathione $295, each a 10-week program of 10 injections.

What you actually pay

From month two, $275 every four weeks for semaglutide and $429 for tirzepatide, or $650 and $1,100 for 12 weeks (about $217 and $367 per four weeks). The first month costs $215 or $320. Its reorder page says the plan includes medication, shipping, medical visits and ongoing support.

Money you will meet later

  • All sales are final; a refund or replacement is offered only for damaged, missing or wrong items reported within 48 hours.
  • Subscriptions renew automatically unless canceled at least two days before the renewal date, per its Terms; partly used periods are not refunded.

The bottom line

AquaVita NextGen is the online arm of AquaVita Wellness & Medspa (AquaVita, Inc.), a medspa in Lake Forest, California, with Dr. Steve Groke as medical director. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in five states — Arizona, California, Florida, Nevada and Texas — plus NAD+, glutathione and Lipo-B as 10-week programs. The shop prices the first month at $215 (semaglutide) or $320 (tirzepatide); its reorder page then charges $275 or $429 for each four weeks, or $650 and $1,100 for twelve. Visits, follow-ups, medication and shipping are included. It now publishes Terms, purchase terms and a refund policy: no returns, and refunds only for damaged, missing or wrong orders. No pharmacy is named.

AquaVita NextGen appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is AquaVita NextGen for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You live in Arizona, California, Florida, Nevada or Texas.
  • You want visits, follow-ups and shipping included in one price.
  • You want a medspa with a physical location behind the online store.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget on the shop price: after month one, semaglutide is $275 and tirzepatide $429 every four weeks.
  • You want a refund if you change your mind; all sales are final.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your prescription.

What AquaVita NextGen offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

AquaVita NextGen states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say medication is "compounded by a licensed pharmacy" and that it partners with "reputable pharmacies nationwide"; its Terms say pharmacies are "of our choice." No category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Five, named on its homepage and FAQ: Arizona, California, Florida, Nevada and Texas.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

AquaVita NextGen's shop shows $215 for a month of semaglutide and $320 for tirzepatide, but those are first-month prices. Its reorder page charges $275 and $429 for each later four weeks. Its own documents also pull in different directions: the refund policy offers a card refund for damaged or wrong orders, while the purchase terms say any refund is store credit only. No pharmacy is named.

  • Shop prices cover month one; continuation costs $275 (semaglutide) or $429 (tirzepatide) per four weeks.
  • All sales final; its refund policy and purchase terms disagree on card refund versus store credit.
  • No pharmacy is named.
  • Only five states.
  • Its FAQ mentions "FDA-approved medications," but the GLP-1s it sells are compounded.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check AquaVita NextGen's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See AquaVita NextGen pricing

Facts on this page reflect AquaVita NextGen's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AquaVita NextGen's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.