Skip to content
PeptideRank
Pallas Health logo

Provider review

Pallas Health cost: $299 / 4 wks (about $325/mo) tirzepatide

Its privacy policy details what goes to two AI vendors, and omits the ad pixel.

A Meta pixel and a Microsoft ads tag fire on its pages, including the health intake and the patient portal, while the policy's visible text names Anthropic and OpenAI field by field and contains not one occurrence of Meta, Google, pixel, advertising or cookie.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Pallas Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Pallas Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Unaddressed

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Its per-month averages spread each plan's price over four-week "months." The annual plan is $1,668 for semaglutide and $2,868 for tirzepatide, renewing every 48 weeks — so a calendar year costs about $1,813 and $3,118, or $151 and $260 a month, not the advertised $139 and $239. Pallas does disclose the mechanism in fine print: "'Per-month average' prices reflect a compounded plan's term price spread across its billing term (4, 12, 24, or 48 weeks)."

See plans at Pallas Health

Prices read from Pallas Health's own site

What they advertise

"Compounded semaglutide injection is $139 for your first month, then $199 every 4 weeks, or $139/mo average forever on the annual plan; compounded tirzepatide injection is $179 for your first month, then $299 every 4 weeks, or $239/mo average forever on the annual plan." Sermorelin and NAD+ $139 for the first month, then $179 every 4 weeks; glutathione $199 every 4 weeks. Brand-name cash prices: Zepbound $1,069/mo, Ozempic $1,299, Wegovy $1,349, Mounjaro $1,349.

What you actually pay

$216/mo compounded semaglutide and $325/mo compounded tirzepatide on the default plan — its own four-week charges converted to calendar months, $2,596 and $3,900 a year. On the 48-week "annual" plan, about $151 and $260 a month.

Money you will meet later

  • Once a prescription is issued the order is final: canceling stops future charges, but the current cycle is not prorated or refunded.
  • No milligram quantity is published at any price for its compounded medications.

The bottom line

Pallas Health (Brentmoor, Inc.) sells compounded semaglutide (injection or tablet), compounded tirzepatide, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, alongside brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, and its disclosure is genuinely strong in places: seven pharmacies named with phone numbers, a named prescriber group and medical lead, all 50 states with the seven that need a video visit called out, and nothing charged until a clinician prescribes. Its default plan bills every four weeks, which it states plainly: $199 for semaglutide, $299 for tirzepatide, 13 charges a year. The figure to read twice is "$139/mo average forever on the annual plan" — that plan renews every 48 weeks, not every 12 months. The larger problem is a privacy policy that describes exactly which fields reach Anthropic and OpenAI while never mentioning the advertising pixels running on its intake funnel.

Pallas Health appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named — it names seven, with phone numbers, and names the prescriber group and its medical lead too.
  • You want to pay nothing until a clinician says yes — its Terms charge your card only once a prescription is issued, and refund in full if you are not approved.
  • You want to know before you start whether your state needs a video visit — it names all seven, plus DC.

Look elsewhere if

  • You care where your health data goes: advertising pixels run on its intake funnel and its privacy policy never mentions one.
  • You budget by the calendar month — the default plan bills every four weeks, 13 times a year, and the "annual" plan renews every 48 weeks.
  • You want to know how much drug you are buying: no milligram quantity is published for its compounded medications.

What Pallas Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Pallas Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Belmar Pharmacy
  • Strive Pharmacy
  • Epiq Scripts
  • Casa Pharma Rx
  • The Pharmacy Hub
  • Foothills Pharmacy
  • Evoluciona Pharma
What its own site says

Named, seven of them. Its clinical disclosures page names Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub, Foothills Pharmacy and Evoluciona Pharma, each with a phone number — fuller disclosure than most providers here give. It explains the 503A and 503B categories generically but ties no pharmacy to one, and gates the state license numbers behind an email request. One of the seven, Belmar Pharma Solutions, has a March 2023 FDA warning letter on its record over section 503A violations, which FDA closed out that October.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

All 50 states plus DC, with no exclusions. Seven states — Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota and West Virginia — plus DC require one live video visit first.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Pallas Health's privacy policy is unusually specific in one direction and silent in the other. Its visible text names Anthropic and OpenAI and describes, field by field, what reaches them — your chat messages, attached photos, and the meal, dose, symptom, weight and mood entries the assistant reads to answer you, plus the voice notes you dictate. That level of detail proves the company knows how to write this section. The same document contains zero occurrences of Meta, Facebook, pixel, Google, Analytics, advertising or cookie. Meanwhile a Meta advertising pixel and a Microsoft ads tag fire on its pages, including the weight-loss intake and the patient portal, alongside Google Analytics and an affiliate tracker, with no consent banner anywhere. Around it: a "200,000+ patients" claim and a 4.8-out-of-5 rating "from 2,400+ member reviews" sit alongside its own clinical page describing a July 2026 launch with waitlist patients.

  • A Meta advertising pixel and a Microsoft ads tag run on its pages, including the health intake and the patient portal, and the privacy policy never mentions either.
  • There is no cookie consent banner, and its privacy policy never uses the word "cookie," on a site running several trackers.
  • Its "annual" plan renews every 48 weeks, so "$139/mo average" for semaglutide is about $151 a calendar month, and tirzepatide's "$239" is about $260.
  • The default plan bills every four weeks — 13 charges a year, $2,596 for semaglutide and $3,900 for tirzepatide.
  • No milligram quantity is published for its compounded medications.
  • It claims 200,000+ patients and 2,400+ reviews beside its own page describing a July 2026 launch with waitlist patients.
  • "Unlimited 24/7 support" sits against a published phone line of Monday to Friday, 9 to 5.
  • Laboratory testing and injection supplies are both omitted from its list of what the price includes.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Pallas Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Pallas Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Pallas Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Pallas Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Pallas Health

2 compounds from $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo)

Visit