Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its renewal price appears on one page — an orphaned copy of an old homepage.
Compounded semaglutide renews at $299 and tirzepatide at $399, but $299 appears only on an archived homepage nobody links to and $399 appears nowhere on the site at all.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Claya discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit ClayaPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The advertised $179 is a first month that renews at $299, and the $149 is a 12-month $1,788 prepay. Its own strike-through anchor of $279 does not match its real $299 standing rate, so even the comparison figure is wrong.
See plans at ClayaPrices read from Claya's own site
What they advertise
Advertised "as low as $149/mo" semaglutide and "from $199/mo" tirzepatide on the homepage; "As low as $179/month" on the product pages; a "$279" strike-through anchor on one page. Sermorelin "as low as $199/mo," NAD+ "$199/mo," TRT "$179/mo," and brand-name pens at $1,299-$1,399.
What you actually pay
$299/mo compounded semaglutide and $399/mo compounded tirzepatide — the renewal rates its own checkout charges.
Money you will meet later
Claya sells compounded semaglutide at a standing $299/month and compounded tirzepatide at $399/month, both confirmed in its own checkout. Almost none of that reaches the site. The homepage advertises "as low as $149/mo," which is a 12-month $1,788 prepay; product pages say "as low as $179/month," which is a first month renewing at $299; one page carries a $279 strike-through anchor that matches neither. The only place $299 is printed is an orphaned archived homepage, and $399 — the tirzepatide renewal rate — appears nowhere on Claya's site at all. It also markets sermorelin, NAD+ and TRT at "as low as" prices with no purchasable plan behind them.
Claya appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Claya states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named on anywhere on its site, and no 503A or 503B category is stated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published as a list.
The part they would rather you skipped
The price Claya will actually charge you in month two is published on exactly one page of its website, and that page is an orphaned copy of an old homepage that nothing links to. Compounded semaglutide renews at $299 — a figure that appears nowhere in the live navigation, the product pages or the pricing cards, only on the archived homepage. Compounded tirzepatide renews at $399, and that number appears nowhere on Claya's site at all; it exists only inside the checkout's code. Everything the reader is shown is something else: "as low as $149" is a 12-month $1,788 prepay, "as low as $179" is a first month, and the "$279" strike-through anchor used to make $179 look like a discount does not match Claya's own standing rate either.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Claya sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Claya's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Claya's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Claya's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Claya
$299/mo · Semaglutide