Skip to content
PeptideRank
FitFlow logo

Provider review

FitFlow cost: $134/mo tirzepatide

"Limited time only" prices sit beside struck-through, higher reference rates.

FitFlow's own treatments page shows "Compounded Tirzepatide $134 $109 per month Limited time only" and "Compounded Semaglutide $99 $74 per month Limited time only" — the higher, struck-through figure on each card is the honest reading of the real standing rate. Sermorelin is priced a third way, "Save $25 on your first order — $175," which puts the ongoing rate at $200 a month — the one figure here you have to work out for yourself.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What FitFlow discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit FitFlow

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not stated

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The featured "$109 per month" is explicitly labeled "Limited time only" and sits beside a struck-through "$134" on the same card — the standing rate, once the promotion ends, is the higher figure.

See plans at FitFlow

Prices read from FitFlow's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

FitFlow's own treatments page states: "Compounded Tirzepatide $134 $109 per month Limited time only."

What you actually pay

The same product card shows the struck-through reference price directly beside the promo: "$134" — the honest reading, consistent with the "Limited time only" label, is that $134/month is the real standing rate.

The bottom line

FitFlow (fitflowrx.com) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin off one clearly organized treatments page. Pricing is the weak point: every featured figure on that page is explicitly labeled "Limited time only" and sits beside a struck-through, higher reference price on the same card — the honest reading is that the struck-through number is the real standing rate, not the promotional one shown first.

FitFlow appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin sold off one organized page, not scattered across separate sub-sites.
  • Dose-tiered pricing shown together rather than gated behind a quiz is worth something to you.
  • You're comfortable paying the higher, struck-through "standing" price once the "Limited time only" promotion isn't in effect.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting around the featured "$109"/"$74" figures — both are labeled "Limited time only" beside a higher struck-through reference price on the same card.
  • You want a specific pharmacy named — FitFlow states only a generic "FDA regulated pharmacies" claim.
  • An explicit states-served or states-excluded list matters to you — none was found.

What FitFlow offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

FitFlow does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its own Terms of Service state only "FDA regulated pharmacies" / "licensed US pharmacies" — generic, no company name and no 503A/503B category stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not stated

Not confirmed. Its own homepage states only "located in a state where we operate" — there is no explicit list.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Every featured price on FitFlow's own treatments page is labeled "Limited time only" and shown beside a higher, struck-through reference price on the same card — a reader skimming the large featured number could easily miss that the smaller, struck-through figure right beside it is the honest read of the real standing rate.

  • Every headline price on the treatments page is an explicitly time-limited promotion, not a confirmed standing rate.
  • No specific pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.
  • No explicit states-served or states-excluded list was found.

None of this is unique to FitFlow — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check FitFlow's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See FitFlow pricing

Facts on this page reflect FitFlow's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on FitFlow's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

FitFlow

3 compounds from $99/mo

Visit