Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
FDA told it to name its compounder. Five months on, it still names none.
Its February 2026 warning letter found WeightCare's own name on vials it did not compound; it corrected the labels but has never published who actually fills the prescriptions.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
3 of 4 disclosed openly
What WeightCare discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit WeightCarePharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Published state list
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Prices read from WeightCare's own site
What they advertise
$399/mo compounded semaglutide and $499/mo compounded tirzepatide at the monthly tier; sermorelin $199/mo; NAD+ $249/mo. Bundles run $249/mo ($747) and $215/mo ($1,290) for semaglutide, $299/mo ($897) and $275/mo ($1,650) for tirzepatide.
What you actually pay
$399/mo semaglutide, $499/mo tirzepatide, $199/mo sermorelin, $249/mo NAD+ — the monthly tier in each ladder.
Money you will meet later
WeightCare prices compounded semaglutide at $399 and tirzepatide at $499 month to month, with sermorelin at $199 and NAD+ at $249. Its prepay ladders are honest — every total reconciles, and the one badged "$450 less" really is. It holds an FDA warning letter from February 2026 finding that it put its own name on compounded vials, suggesting WeightCare was the compounder when it was not. It did fix that: the vial images on the site today are unbranded. What it has not done is answer the question the letter raised — five and a half months later, a section headed "Our Preferred Pharmacy Partners" still names nobody.
WeightCare appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
WeightCare states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. A section headed "Our Preferred Pharmacy Partners" names none, and no pharmacy appears anywhere across its site map or its policies — five and a half months after FDA asked it to identify its compounder.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All states except Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi for GLP-1s — though eighteen mutually inconsistent exclusion strings appear across the site, and 150 pages render the phrase "all states except; " with no list after it.
The part they would rather you skipped
WeightCare holds an FDA warning letter — Weightless Medical LLC dba WeightCare, issued February 20, 2026 — finding that it placed its own name on compounded vials in a way "suggesting WeightCare is the compounder... when in fact it is not," and asking it to identify who actually compounded the drug. It fixed the labels: the vial images on the site today carry no WeightCare branding. It never answered the rest. Five and a half months on, the page headed "Our Preferred Pharmacy Partners" still names not one pharmacy, and no pharmacy name appears anywhere else on the site either. Its Terms of Service, meanwhile, are dated November 2022 and still contain unfilled template placeholders — a literal "insert email" and a "[LINK TO REFUND POLICY]" that links nowhere — with zero occurrences of the word "cancel".
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what WeightCare sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check WeightCare's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect WeightCare's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on WeightCare's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
WeightCare
$399/mo · Semaglutide