Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →
Provider review
StackMD lists sermorelin at about $190/mo (advertised as $175 / 4 wks (about $190/mo)), tirzepatide at $199–$449/mo by dose and semaglutide at $125–$225/mo by dose, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Pay-per-vial GLP-1s by dose, plus a $39 consult fee its sermorelin page calls free.
Its cart adds a "Consultation fee (Charge Today) $39.00" to every order, non-refundable, while its sermorelin page advertises "Free Consultation" and a $135 price nothing in its shop charges.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What StackMD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $175 / 4 wks (about $190/mo) | about $190/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $199–$449/mo by dose | $199–$449/mo by dose | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $125–$225/mo by dose | $125–$225/mo by dose | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $160 / 4 wks (about $174/mo) | about $174/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $130 / 4 wks (about $141/mo) | about $141/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The $39 consult fee appears only in the cart, while its sermorelin page says "Free Consultation." That page also shows "Sermorelin Injection $135" and "Plans starting at just $99/month" — no product in its shop sells at either price — and its homepage says NAD+ "Starts @ $140" when the NAD+ page sells a 4-week supply for $160.
See plans at StackMDPrices read from StackMD's own site
What they advertise
Per vial, by strength: tirzepatide with B12 (or glycine) $199 (5 mg), $249, $299, $349, $399, $449 (30 mg); semaglutide with B12 (or glycine) $125 (1 mg), $149, $175, $199, $225 (10 mg). Sermorelin $175 for a 4-week supply or $525 for 12 weeks; NAD+ $160 or $480; glutathione $130 or $390.
What you actually pay
Each order is the vial or supply price plus a $39 consultation fee charged at checkout: a first 5 mg tirzepatide order is $238 ($199 + $39). The medication is charged after approval; shipping is free. A 4-week supply is 28 days, so sermorelin works out to about $190 a calendar month.
Money you will meet later
StackMD, run by Medical 360 HC PLLC (New York), sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by the vial at prices that rise with the dose, plus sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione by four- or twelve-week supply. Care and billing belong to SamaritanMD, a named telehealth partner, and nothing is a subscription: each order is a one-time purchase. Tirzepatide runs $199 (5 mg) to $449 (30 mg) and semaglutide $125 (1 mg) to $225 (10 mg). Its cart adds a $39 consultation fee charged at checkout, non-refundable even if you aren't prescribed, and the medication is charged only after approval. All sales are final, and no pharmacy is named.
StackMD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
StackMD states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named, and hedged. Its product pages say prescriptions go to "an independent licensed pharmacy" and "Some medications may be compounded by independent 503A/503B pharmacies," never one category.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50, per its Terms of Use: "Telehealth services are available to patients located in all 50 U.S. states," with availability of specific treatments varying by state.
The part they would rather you skipped
StackMD's sermorelin page promises "Free Consultation" and a $135 price; its cart charges a $39 consultation fee on every order and its shop sells sermorelin from $175. The consult fee is non-refundable even if you're turned down.
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what StackMD sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check StackMD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect StackMD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on StackMD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
StackMD
5 compounds from $125–$225/mo by dose