Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
What you tick at checkout and what its Terms say are not the same deal.
Before paying, you confirm four things, two of which its own Terms contradict outright: "I understand there are no membership fees or surprise charges" sits against a non-refundable clinical consultation fee charged at enrollment and again at every refill, and "I understand my price stays the same every month, no matter my dose" sits against a clause reserving additional charges for "certain medications, dosages, formulations, or fulfillment options" at Hume's sole discretion.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What HumeCare+ discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The advertised "$199/month" is the semaglutide price. Compounded tirzepatide is $299 — 50% more — and nothing in the "starts at" framing says which product the floor belongs to. Underneath that sits a second, larger problem: the price you are quoted is not the whole bill. Its Terms carve out a non-refundable clinical consultation fee charged at enrollment and again at every refill, never quantified anywhere, and reserve the right to charge more for "certain medications, dosages, formulations, or fulfillment options" at Hume's sole discretion. The checkout screen says the opposite twice over: it lists "Provider consultation" among the things your monthly price already covers, and it has you confirm there are no membership fees or surprise charges and that your price will not move with your dose.
See plans at HumeCare+Prices read from HumeCare+'s own site
What they advertise
"Starts at $199/month," or about $7 a day, with a free Hume Pod body analyzer valued at $350. No price for any single product appears on its site at all. To see what tirzepatide costs you have to start the medical questionnaire.
What you actually pay
$299/month for compounded tirzepatide with B12 and glycine, against a struck-through $399. Both semaglutide products — the weekly injection and the oral tablet — are $199 against a struck-through $299, which is where the advertised "from $199" floor comes from. Every one of those figures is printed on the checkout screen at the end of the questionnaire, each beside its crossed-out higher number and the line "Free Shipping • Cancel anytime." What you cannot do is reach any of them without answering the medical questions first — nothing on its site carries a price at all.
Money you will meet later
HumeCare+ is the telehealth arm of Hume Health, the smart-scale company, and the hardware is the whole idea: every plan ships a Hume Pod body analyzer and a Hume Band, and the program is built around a weekly body-composition scan rather than a bathroom-scale number. Compounded tirzepatide comes formulated with glycine and B6/B12 to blunt nausea and protect muscle, which is a genuinely differentiated product rather than a repackaged one. It also does one thing better than most providers here: the checkout states plainly that the FDA has not evaluated compounded medications for safety, quality or efficacy, at the moment you are deciding rather than buried in a policy page. Two things should still slow you down. No price is reachable without starting a medical intake — nothing on HumeCare+'s site carries one. And two of the four assurances you tick immediately before paying are contradicted by the Terms of Service on the same site.
HumeCare+ appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
HumeCare+ states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Unknown, and not named. Its Terms refer only to "licensed compounding pharmacies" and to "pharmacy partners" whose commercial relationships Hume manages, and state that the pharmacy-patient relationship for dispensing is exclusively between you and the pharmacy. Neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere. Prescribing runs through an unnamed "Clinical Network," and Hume Health Care LLC — a Delaware company at 8 The Green, Dover — describes itself as "a consumer wellness technology company that operates a technology and administrative services platform only."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published — there is no coverage page, and the Terms name no state, so the only way to find out as a reader is to start the questionnaire and be turned away. The answer is knowable and exact anyway, because the questionnaire's own software carries the excluded states as a fixed list: Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi and Arkansas. That leaves 46 states plus DC.
The part they would rather you skipped
HumeCare+ runs a band across its homepage headed "WE ARE REGULATED BY." The three marks beneath it are a PCAB compounding accreditation, an American Board of Obesity Medicine physician certification, and a LegitScript certification — none of which is a regulator, and the first of which accredits pharmacies rather than the company displaying it. The alt text on those same three images reads "General Pharmaceutical Council," "Care Quality Commission" and "MHRA" — three British regulators with no authority over a Delaware company selling compounded drugs to Americans, served to every screen reader and crawler that visits. Beside it the hero claims a 4.7-out-of-5 average across 21,479 reviews against an unsourced star graphic, and a Trustpilot logo appears lower down with a static four-star image and no link to any profile. HumeCare+'s own Trustpilot profile has been removed by Trustpilot, which states that the business "goes against our guidelines and is no longer visible on Trustpilot"; the parent brand Hume Health's live profile stands at 3.6 from 5,730 reviews. Neither number shown on the page corresponds to a Trustpilot profile that exists.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking — the closest match to what HumeCare+ sells.






150 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check HumeCare+'s current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect HumeCare+'s own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on HumeCare+'s site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
HumeCare+
2 compounds from $199/mo injection, $199 oral