Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Fitish RX cost: $339/mo tirzepatide

Fitish RX lists sermorelin at $149/mo, tirzepatide at $339/mo and semaglutide at $219/mo, plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

One flat monthly price per product, with no consult or membership fee.

Fitish RX charges one price for a monthly supply, consult and shipping included: semaglutide $219, tirzepatide $339, sermorelin $149, NAD+ $219 injected or $149 as a nasal spray. FDA sent it a warning letter on June 8, 2026 over product labels and claims on its site; those labels and claims are no longer shown.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

3 of 4 disclosed openly

What Fitish RX discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Fitish RX

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated as required; its FAQ mentions labs as part of…

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Fitish RX cost?

Fitish RX's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $149/mo$149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $339/mo$339/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $219/mo$219/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $149/mo nasal, $219 injection$149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

See plans at Fitish RX

Prices read from Fitish RX's own site

What they advertise

Monthly supply, consult and shipping included: compounded semaglutide + B6 $219, tirzepatide $339 (sublingual tablets also $339), microdose semaglutide $179 or tirzepatide $269, sermorelin $149, NAD+ injection $219 or nasal spray $149, GHK-Cu tablets $189.

What you actually pay

$219 a month for semaglutide, $339 for tirzepatide and $149 for sermorelin, with "No separate consult or membership fees."

The bottom line

Fitish RX is the telehealth arm of Fitish, a Fort Worth, Texas, skincare and wellness brand. It sells compounded semaglutide ($219) and tirzepatide ($339, also as a $339 sublingual tablet), microdose versions ($179 and $269), sermorelin ($149), NAD+ ($219 injection, $149 nasal spray) and GHK-Cu, each at one monthly price with the consult and shipping included. You are charged only after a provider approves you. A refund is possible only if the prescription is canceled before it is filled or the order was wrong; otherwise all sales are final.

Fitish RX appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Fitish RX for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one flat monthly price per product, consult and shipping included, with no membership.
  • You want a microdose GLP-1 at a fixed dose — $179 for semaglutide or $269 for tirzepatide.
  • You want sermorelin or NAD+ from the same company.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want no FDA history — it received a warning letter in June 2026 with no close-out letter yet.
  • You want the pharmacy named — it says only "a state licensed sterile compounding pharmacy."
  • You may change your mind after the prescription is filled — all sales are final from then.

What Fitish RX offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Fitish RX states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its product pages say each drug is "prepared by a state licensed sterile compounding pharmacy"; its FAQ refers to "pharmacy partners." No federal compounding category is given.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Partly published: its sermorelin page says it "does not ship to AK, AR, CA, IN, MI, MN, or SC." No list is given for the GLP-1s, and the Clinic FAQ it points to does not list states.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Fitish a warning letter on June 8, 2026 (FITISH, MARCS-CMS 728280): the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on its site carried a "FITISH" label, "suggesting FITISH is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not," and the site claimed "Tirzepatide is the active ingredient in Mounjaro® and Zepbound®." No close-out letter is posted. The rebuilt product pages now show a plain "Compounded Tirzepatide" vial and no longer carry that claim. Its refund terms are narrow: prescription costs are refunded only if the prescription is canceled before it is filled or was filled in error; otherwise "All sales are final."

  • An FDA warning letter (June 8, 2026) over its product labels and claims, with no close-out letter yet.
  • All sales are final once the prescription is filled, except for errors.
  • No pharmacy is named, and no state list is given for the GLP-1s.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Fitish RX's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Fitish RX pricing

Facts on this page reflect Fitish RX's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Fitish RX's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.