Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

NuBloom cost: $279/mo tirzepatide

NuBloom lists sermorelin at $249/mo, tirzepatide at $279/mo and semaglutide at $149/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

One monthly price per drug — but its FAQ calls its compounded GLP-1s "FDA-approved."

Its FAQ says "NuBloom prescribes FDA-approved weight loss medications, including peptides such as GLP-1s," while its own disclaimers say compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Its Terms still name the governing state as "[STATE]."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What NuBloom discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit NuBloom

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for the medication plans; its 90-day NuLife…

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does NuBloom cost?

NuBloom's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $249/mo$249/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $279/mo$279/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $149/mo$149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ From $199/moFrom $199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione From $149/moFrom $149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Checkout asks for payment on its third and last screen, before the medical intake, and prescription orders can't be canceled once processing begins. Glutathione carries two different "starts at" prices on two of its own pages.

See plans at NuBloom

Prices read from NuBloom's own site

What they advertise

Product pages: semaglutide "$149/mo" ("month to month subsciption"), tirzepatide "$279/mo.", microdose tirzepatide "$249/mo", sermorelin "$249/mo"; GLP-1 + coaching "$599/mo." Its longevity page: NAD+ injection "Starts at $199" (nasal spray $98), glutathione "Starts at $149"; its gut page lists glutathione "Starts at $133/month."

What you actually pay

The product-page prices are what checkout shows: semaglutide is "Compounded Semaglutide - 1-Month Supply, $149.00/monthly," renewal "Ongoing," "Cancel anytime." Tirzepatide $279, sermorelin $249, the same at every dose.

Money you will meet later

  • Prescription and compounded products are "final sale and non-refundable"; subscription charges are non-refundable once an order ships or a service period begins.
  • Shipping cost and timing are not stated for prescriptions.
  • Damaged or wrong orders must be reported within 7 days of delivery.

The bottom line

NuBloom, a women's-health telehealth service co-founded by family physician Dr. Marianne Pinkston Mueller, sells compounded semaglutide ($149 a month), tirzepatide ($279), microdose tirzepatide ($249) and sermorelin ($249), each one price at every dose, renewing monthly until you cancel. It also lists NAD+ from $199 and glutathione from $133 or $149, depending on the page. The prices are simple. The paperwork isn't: its FAQ calls its GLP-1s FDA-approved, its Terms leave the governing state as a blank "[STATE]," its cancellation page is empty, and it names no pharmacy. Checkout takes payment before the medical intake.

NuBloom appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is NuBloom for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one monthly price at every dose — $149 semaglutide or $279 tirzepatide, renewing monthly, cancel anytime.
  • You want coaching with the medication — a 90-day program with weekly one-on-one coaching is $599 a month.
  • You want to know your state is covered — it lists 49 states by name (all but Mississippi).

Look elsewhere if

  • You want accurate drug labeling — its FAQ calls compounded GLP-1s "FDA-approved."
  • You want to read how to cancel first — its cancellation page has no text, and prescription orders are final sale once processing starts.
  • You want the pharmacy named — it says only "a state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy partner."

What NuBloom offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

NuBloom states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its disclaimers say a compounded drug "is prepared by a state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacy partner"; no name or federal category is given.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

49 states, listed by name on its states-served page: all but Mississippi (DC is not listed).

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

NuBloom's FAQ tells readers it "prescribes FDA-approved weight loss medications, including peptides such as GLP-1s" — its compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, as its own disclaimers say. Its Terms of Service, in the clause just before the arbitration clause, still read "governed by the laws of the State of [STATE]."

  • Its FAQ calls its compounded GLP-1s "FDA-approved."
  • Its Terms name the governing state as "[STATE]", an unfilled placeholder.
  • Its "Manage cancellation" page is empty; prescription orders can't be canceled once processing starts.
  • No pharmacy is named, and glutathione has two different "starts at" prices on its own pages.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check NuBloom's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See NuBloom pricing

Facts on this page reflect NuBloom's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on NuBloom's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.