Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

He & She MD cost: $339/mo injection, $339 oral tirzepatide

He & She MD lists sermorelin at $229/mo (advertised as $149/mo on a 12-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $339/mo (advertised as $159/mo on a 12-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $249/mo (advertised as $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Its "$99/month" needs a year up front — one month of semaglutide is $249.

Each product page prints a price table: semaglutide injection is $99/mo for 12 months, $199 for 6, $219 for 3 and $249 for one month (tirzepatide $159 to $339). Its plans page prices the same 3- and 6-month plans lower and shows no monthly plan, and the homepage footnotes describe yet another 6-month price.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What He & She MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit He & She MD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for its weight-loss plans.

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does He & She MD cost?

He & She MD's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $149/mo on a 12-mo prepay$229/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $159/mo on a 12-mo prepay$339/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $99/mo on a 12-mo prepay$249/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $229/mo$229/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $100/mo on a 3-mo prepay$125/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Its pages price the same plans differently. The plans page sells three and six months of semaglutide at $149 and $139 a month ($447 and $834) and tirzepatide at $209 and $199 ($627 and $1,194) — well below the product pages' $219/$199 and $309/$289 — and shows no monthly plan. The homepage cards say "$99/mo to start" and "$159/mo to start," but the footnotes they point to describe $139 and $199 a month for six months, renewing at $1,194 and $1,734.

See plans at He & She MD

Prices read from He & She MD's own site

What they advertise

"GLP-1 for $99/mo" on its homepage and plans page ("*Based on annual subscription plan"); "Starting at $99/month" for semaglutide injection and "$159/month" for tirzepatide on its product pages, each "for purchase of 12 months supply."

What you actually pay

$249/month for semaglutide injection and $339/month for tirzepatide injection — the "1 Month" rows of the price tables on its own product pages. Longer plans lower the monthly figure: semaglutide $219 (3 months), $199 (6) and $99 (12); tirzepatide $309, $289 and $159. Oral semaglutide runs $279 down to $209, oral tirzepatide $339 down to $269, and sermorelin $229 down to $149. NAD+ injection is $229 for one month, and $149 to $139 a month on twelve, depending on which of its pages you read. Glutathione injections are $125 for one month or $100/mo on three months.

The bottom line

He & She MD sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and oral options, brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound, plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and hormone treatments. It names two fulfillment pharmacies directly (F&F Pharmacies dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, Specialty Medical Drugstore dba GoGoMeds) and prints a full price table on every product page, including a one-month price. The catch is that its other pages disagree with those tables. The plans page prices three and six months of semaglutide at $149 and $139 a month against the product page's $219 and $199, and shows no monthly plan at all; the homepage cards say "$99/mo to start" while the footnotes they point to describe $139 a month for six months, renewing at $1,194. You cannot tell which figure checkout will charge until you start the intake.

He & She MD appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is He & She MD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You're happy to prepay a year: $99/mo for semaglutide ($1,188) and $159/mo for tirzepatide ($1,908) are its lowest rates.
  • You want fulfillment pharmacies named directly — its FAQ gives one of them with a street address and phone number.
  • You want several formats from one company: injectable and oral semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus brand-name options.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting around "$99/mo" — that is a 12-month prepay; one month of semaglutide is $249 and of tirzepatide $339.
  • You need its pages to agree before you trust a price — its product pages, plans page and homepage footnotes quote different 3- and 6-month prices.
  • You live in New Jersey, Mississippi, Alaska or Hawaii — its shipping policy excludes them, even though its FAQ says GLP-1s ship everywhere but Louisiana.
  • A pharmacy tied to a specific 503A/503B category is worth something to you — two are named, but neither is categorized anywhere.

What He & She MD offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

He & She MD names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Jungle Jim's Pharmacy
  • GoGoMeds
What its own site says

Two are named, but neither is tied to a 503A/503B category. Its FAQ names "F&F Pharmacies Inc DBA Jungle Jim's Pharmacy" (Fairfield, Ohio, with a phone number) and "Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC (dba GoGoMeds)" for prescription fulfillment, and notes that Jungle Jim's cannot dispense sterile compounds and is not licensed in ten states. Elsewhere it calls its partners "FDA-registered" and "state-regulated" pharmacies.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Its pages disagree. Its FAQ says, "For GLP-1s, He & She MD ships to all U.S. states except Louisiana," and nationwide for longevity and hormone medications. Its shipping policy says shipping is "not available in New Jersey, Mississippi or Alaska" and excludes Hawaii.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The price a reader meets first is a 12-month prepay rate, and the company's own pages then disagree on what every shorter plan costs. Its product pages, plans page and homepage footnotes give three different sets of 3- and 6-month prices for the same semaglutide and tirzepatide, and only the product pages show a one-month price at all. Separately, its Terms of Service (last revised January 2022) describe a monthly testosterone membership rather than the weight-loss plans it sells, and give the phone number for canceling as "[INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE]."

  • Its "$99/mo" is a 12-month prepay rate; one month of semaglutide costs $249, and of tirzepatide $339.
  • Its product pages, plans page and homepage footnotes quote different 3- and 6-month prices for the same products.
  • Its Terms describe a testosterone membership, not its weight-loss plans, and list the cancellation phone number as "[INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE]."
  • Its FAQ and its shipping policy disagree on which states it ships to.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check He & She MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See He & She MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect He & She MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on He & She MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.