Also on this list
Enhance MD
Honest pricing and a real 503A claim — but it isn't in all 50 states, whatever it says.
Another provider on our NAD+ provider ranking.
Read the Enhance MD review →Provider review
Nothing here auto-renews — but one discount badge is measured against a phantom price.
Obu Health sells its peptides the way a shop sells anything else: you buy a 30, 90, 180 or 365-day supply outright and it ends there. No membership, no subscription, no renewal date to diary. That is rare enough in this category to be the headline. The catch is small and specific — the "save 37%" badge on the 3-month sermorelin is measured against $199 a month, a rate Obu charges nobody.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Obu Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list
Enhance MD
Honest pricing and a real 503A claim — but it isn't in all 50 states, whatever it says.
Another provider on our NAD+ provider ranking.
Read the Enhance MD review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The savings badges, not the prices. The 3-month sermorelin is badged "save 37%" against a $597 list — $199 a month, which Obu charges nowhere. Measured against its own $149 monthly rate, three months costs $447 and the bundle costs $379, so the real saving is $68, or 15%. The bundle is still cheaper; the badge is roughly double what you actually save.
See plans at Obu HealthPrices read from Obu Health's own site
What they advertise
Semaglutide $190/month, tirzepatide $239/month, sermorelin $149/month, NAD+ $219. Longer supplies are cheaper outright: semaglutide $399 for 3 months, $714 for 6, $1,188 for 12; tirzepatide $589, $1,074 and $1,788; sermorelin $379 for 3 months. Every figure is a one-time charge, not a recurring one.
What you actually pay
$190 semaglutide, $239 tirzepatide and $149 sermorelin are what you pay for a 30-day supply with nothing locked in. Because these are one-time purchases rather than subscriptions, there is no standing rate that quietly differs from the advertised one — the number you see is the number charged.
Obu Health sells compounded semaglutide at $190 a month, tirzepatide at $239, sermorelin at $149 and NAD+ at $219, filled by two named pharmacies with street addresses and prescribed through MD Integrations. The thing that sets it apart is structural rather than promotional: every product is a one-time purchase with a fixed day count, so there is no auto-renewal to cancel and no membership fee layered on top. Shipping is free and refund terms are stated plainly. Where it slips is the discount labeling — the longer supplies genuinely do cost less, but the percentages are computed against list prices that appear nowhere on the site, and on sermorelin that overstates the saving by more than double.
Obu Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Obu Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Two pharmacies are named in the FAQ with full street addresses: Manifest Pharmacy in Greer, South Carolina, and RX Compounding Store in Miami. Prescribing runs through MD Integrations, and Obu publishes named physicians with license numbers for the four states that require them. What it never states is the regulatory category — neither "503A" nor "503B" appears anywhere on the site, and no state pharmacy license number is published for either pharmacy.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. Obu's FAQ says only that "there may be restrictions based on state," confirmed during intake. It is worth saying in its favor that it makes no all-50-states claim anywhere, so nothing on the site contradicts itself — the gap is simply that you cannot check coverage before starting.
The part they would rather you skipped
The discount percentages are measured against prices Obu does not charge. Its 3-month sermorelin carries a "save 37%" badge computed from a $597 list — $199 a month — while the same page sells sermorelin monthly at $149. Three months at the real rate is $447, the bundle is $379, so the saving is $68 rather than the $218 implied. The NAD+ page has the matching problem in the other direction: its comparison table lists Obu's own "starting price/month" as $129 while the hero, the body copy and the sticky bar on that same page all read $219.
Other providers on our NAD+ provider ranking — the closest match to what Obu Health sells.





45 more providers are on our NAD+ provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Obu Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Obu Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Obu Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Obu Health
4 compounds from $149/mo