Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →
Provider review
Nolu lists sermorelin at about $249/mo, tirzepatide at about $303/mo (advertised as $279 / 4 wks (about $303/mo)) and semaglutide at about $216/mo (advertised as $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) injection, $260 oral), plus 1 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Every price reads "/mo" but bills every 4 weeks: 13 charges a year, not 12.
Nolu's cards print "$199/mo" with "every 4 weeks" in small type beneath, and its FAQ says "$199 every 4 weeks." Billing every 4 weeks means 13 charges a year: $2,587 for semaglutide, not the $2,388 a "/mo" price suggests.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Nolu discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit NoluPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not stated for its programs; its refund policy says the…
States
All 50 states
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $229 / 4 wks (about $249/mo) | about $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $279 / 4 wks (about $303/mo) | about $303/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) injection, $260 oral | about $216/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $229 / 4 wks (about $249/mo) | about $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The cards print "/mo" beside prices that bill every 4 weeks, so a year costs one extra charge.
See plans at NoluPrices read from Nolu's own site
What they advertise
Every 4 weeks: compounded semaglutide injection $199, oral semaglutide $239, compounded tirzepatide $279, sermorelin $229, NAD+ $229, microdose GLP-1 blends $179. "Same price at every dose."
What you actually pay
$199, $239, $279 and $229 are charged every 4 weeks, 13 times a year — about $216, $260, $303 and $249 per calendar month. Longer plans cost less per cycle, "down to $137," per its FAQ; their terms are not published.
Money you will meet later
Nolu (Nolu LLC) sells compounded semaglutide (injection or daily tablet), tirzepatide, sermorelin and NAD+ at one price for every dose, plus low-dose GLP-1 blends. Every 4 weeks, semaglutide is $199, tirzepatide $279, the tablet $239, and sermorelin or NAD+ $229, with the consult, medication and shipping included.
Nolu appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Nolu names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Not tied to an order. Its Terms list four partner pharmacies that may fill a prescription — RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Compounding Pharmacy (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL) — or a pharmacy of your choice. No federal compounding category is given for any of them.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states plus DC, per its Terms, which add that some services may not be available everywhere. No exclusion list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
Nolu prints "/mo" on prices that bill every 4 weeks, so a year of semaglutide costs $2,587, not $2,388, and a monthly plan canceled after the first 72 hours is not refunded for that cycle. No FDA warning letter names Nolu LLC at fda.gov.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Nolu sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Nolu's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Nolu's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Nolu's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Nolu
4 compounds from $199 / 4 wks (about $216/mo) injection, $260 oral