Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →
Provider review
FORM lists sermorelin at $249/mo, tirzepatide at $219/mo (advertised as $169 first month) and semaglutide at $159/mo (advertised as $99 first month), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.
Its compounded pages carry a disclaimer: FORM "primarily" prescribes Wegovy and Zepbound.
FORM's tirzepatide page is headlined "Tirzepatide • Compounded GLP-1 Therapy" at $169 for the first month and $219 after. The footer on the same page, and on every product page, says "FORM by GBY primarily utilizes FDA-approved medications, including but not limited to Wegovy® and Zepbound®," and prescribes compounded drugs only "in certain circumstances."
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What FORM discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

Live Vital
Its "monthly" GLP-1 prices are ten-week protocols divided by three.
Another provider on our Glutathione provider ranking.
Read the Live Vital review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $249/mo | $249/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Tirzepatide | $169 first month | $219/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Semaglutide | $99 first month | $159/moHigher than advertised | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| NAD+ | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
| Glutathione | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The price sits on a page headlined as compounded therapy, but the disclaimer at the bottom of the same page says FORM "primarily utilizes FDA-approved medications, including but not limited to Wegovy® and Zepbound®" and prescribes compounded drugs only "in certain circumstances." Nothing on the page says which you will be prescribed, or at what price if it is the brand.
See plans at FORMPrices read from FORM's own site
What they advertise
Compounded tirzepatide: "$169 for the first month, $219 thereafter." Compounded semaglutide: "$99 for the first month, $159 thereafter." Sermorelin $249 a month; NAD+ $199; glutathione $199; GHK-Cu "$199 per unit." Microdose tirzepatide $199 a month; oral tirzepatide $299; oral semaglutide $215. FORM3 blends (GLP-1 + B12 + glycine): tirzepatide $199 then $299, semaglutide $129 then $199. Wegovy or Zepbound: "$95 monthly membership."
What you actually pay
$219 a month for tirzepatide and $159 for semaglutide from month two; sermorelin $249, NAD+ $199 and glutathione $199 a month. No dose tiers are published.
Money you will meet later
FORM by GBY, a Las Vegas telehealth brand from GBY Beauty, sells compounded tirzepatide ($219 a month after a $169 first month), semaglutide ($159 after $99), sermorelin ($249), NAD+ ($199) and glutathione ($199), plus oral and microdose GLP-1s and Wegovy or Zepbound memberships. Prices are monthly subscriptions you can cancel anytime. It serves 48 states and DC and names no pharmacy.
FORM appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
FORM states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Product pages say medication ships "through a state-licensed compounding pharmacy"; its Terms say prescriptions "may be filled by a pharmacy partnered with FORM by GBY" and may move between pharmacies in its network. No pharmacy or federal category is given.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
48 states plus Washington, DC. Its Terms and shipping policy: "FORM serves 48 States + Washington DC and does not serve Alaska and Mississippi at this time."
The part they would rather you skipped
FORM sells compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide on pages headlined as compounded therapy, then says in the footer of every one that it "primarily utilizes FDA-approved medications, including but not limited to Wegovy® and Zepbound®" and compounds only "in certain circumstances." A buyer has no way to tell from the page which drug a provider will prescribe. After that, refunds are narrow: dispensed prescriptions cannot be returned, unused subscription time is generally not refunded, and any authorized refund is "limited to one product."
Other providers on our Glutathione provider ranking — the closest match to what FORM sells.






57 more providers are on our Glutathione provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check FORM's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect FORM's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on FORM's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
FORM
5 compounds from $159/mo