Skip to content
PeptideRank
RNK Health logo

Provider review

RNK Health cost: $247/mo semaglutide

$197 is a coupon. Its own checkout says the standing rate is $247.

The product data behind its own page returns a regular price of $247 and a discount named for a one-time $50 off — so the figure in the largest type is the price of exactly one month.

Verified August 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What RNK Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit RNK Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not mentioned for the GLP-1 programs.

States

Published state list

On this page

What it actually costs

$247/moSemaglutide, per month

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — A first-month discount presented as the standing rate. The $50 comes off once; the recurring charge is $247. Note also that "No hidden fees" is contradicted by its own Terms, which state that the fees you pay RNK are separate from product, dispensing and shipping fees that may be charged by or for the pharmacy — and no amount is given for those.

See plans at RNK Health

Prices read from RNK Health's own site

What they advertise

"$197 — Everything Included. No hidden fees. Cancel anytime." for compounded semaglutide, and "$297" for tirzepatide, both framed as "From $X/month."

What you actually pay

$247/month for semaglutide and $347/month for tirzepatide. The product data behind its own checkout returns those as the regular prices, each carrying a single one-time $50 discount that produces the advertised figure. Oral semaglutide follows the same shape at $247.50.

Money you will meet later

  • Unquantified pharmacy-side charges. Its Terms reserve product, dispensing and shipping fees as separate from what you pay RNK, without stating any figure.

The bottom line

RNK Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed through OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and MD Integrations. Its pages headline "$197 — Everything Included. No hidden fees." for semaglutide and "$297" for tirzepatide. Neither is the recurring rate. The product data its own checkout runs on returns a regular price of $247 for semaglutide and $347 for tirzepatide, each with a one-time fifty-dollar discount attached — so the headline is a first-month figure and month two costs 25% more. The pharmacy disclosure is the strangest thing here. Every page footer publishes a pharmacy's telephone number and street address — (801) 839-5080, 863 W 450 S in Springville, Utah — and never publishes its name. You are given enough to ring the pharmacy and not enough to look up its license.

RNK Health appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want cancellation you can actually do yourself — the portal is self-service and open around the clock, and it emails a reminder seven days before each rebill with the amount, the date, and options to pause, skip or cancel.
  • Flat pricing matters to you: the price does not climb as the dose does, despite the "From $197" framing implying a ladder.
  • Supplies and shipping bundled into the quoted figure is what you're after — syringes and wipes are stated as included.

Look elsewhere if

  • You budget from the advertised number. $197 buys one month; every month after is $247, and the same pattern runs $297 then $347 on tirzepatide.
  • You want to know who compounds your medication. RNK publishes the pharmacy's phone and address but never its name, and states no facility category anywhere.
  • You live in Louisiana — its own checkout disqualifies the state on every GLP-1 product, while its Terms claim all fifty.

What RNK Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

RNK Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

The most unusual disclosure here. Every page footer carries a pharmacy's telephone number and street address — (801) 839-5080, 863 W 450 S, Suite 101, Springville, Utah — and the name is nowhere on the site. The Terms describe the filler only as one or more independent, licensed third-party pharmacies, and no facility category is stated anywhere. A reader can telephone the pharmacy and still cannot look up its license, its inspections, or what kind of facility it is.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Its Terms claim it facilitates services in all fifty states. Its own checkout disagrees on one: Louisiana is disqualified on every GLP-1 product, and that exclusion appears in no prose on the site.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Two claims on the same line as the price do not survive contact with RNK's own documents. "Everything Included" and "No hidden fees" sit beside a Terms clause reserving separate, unpriced product, dispensing and shipping fees charged by or on behalf of the pharmacy. And the price those words qualify is a one-month promotional figure, not the rate that recurs. To its credit, the cancellation mechanics behind all this are genuinely good — self-service, no phone call, with a seven-day warning email before every rebill.

  • The headline is a first-month coupon price; the recurring charge is 25% higher, and nothing on the page says so.
  • "No hidden fees" is contradicted by its own Terms, which reserve separate and unpriced pharmacy-side charges.
  • The pharmacy's phone number and address are published but its name never is, so nothing about it can be independently checked.
  • Its Terms claim all fifty states while its own checkout excludes Louisiana.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check RNK Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See RNK Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect RNK Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RNK Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

RNK Health

$247/mo · Semaglutide

Visit