Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →
Provider review
Sermorelin.com lists sermorelin at $199/mo. Prices checked October 2026.
Its 180-day money-back guarantee covers only the 6-month plan, with strict conditions.
The homepage says "180-day money-back guarantee on our 6-Month Plan." The Refund Policy (updated March 17, 2026) adds the conditions: six unbroken monthly refills, every injection logged in its shot-tracking feature, a written statement, and a claim sent between days 181 and 210. Even then, month 1 is not refunded.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Sermorelin.com discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Sermorelin.comPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not stated on its sermorelin pages; no lab cost is listed.
States
All 50 states
Also on this list
Embody
Low sale prices and four named pharmacies, but every payment is final.
Another provider on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Read the Embody review →| Compound | Advertised | What you pay monthly | Pharmacy | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin | $199/mo | $199/mo | Not disclosed | October 2026 |
What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The homepage leads with "$149 every month", which is the 6-month plan rate. Bought month to month, sermorelin is $199.
See plans at Sermorelin.comPrices read from Sermorelin.com's own site
What they advertise
Monthly Plan $199/mo; 3-Month Plan $169/mo ("You save 15%"); 6-Month Plan $149/mo ("You save 25%"). Injection and dissolving tablet are the same price. Free 2-day shipping. "Recurring monthly subscription. Cancel anytime."
What you actually pay
$199 a month on the monthly plan. The 3- and 6-month plans are billed monthly at $169 and $149, per its Refund Policy's "monthly payments."
Money you will meet later
Sermorelin.com (Sermorelin Strategic Holdings, LLC) sells compounded sermorelin only, as an injection or an under-the-tongue tablet at the same price: $199 a month month to month, $169 a month on its 3-month plan and $149 a month on its 6-month plan. Physicians from Wasef Health, PC prescribe, and SmartScripts / PerfectRx in Flower Mound, TX fills. Shipping is free, and it now says it serves all U.S. states.
Sermorelin.com appears on our sermorelin provider ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Sermorelin.com names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named: SmartScripts / PerfectRx, 5810 Long Prairie Rd, Flower Mound, TX. No page ties it to a federal compounding category.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, per its FAQ and shipping policy ("We ship to all 50 U.S. states"). Your state is checked during the consultation. In August its FAQ excluded seven states.
The part they would rather you skipped
The guarantee is much narrower than "180-day money-back" sounds. It applies only to the 6-month plan. You must refill six months in a row without pausing, log every injection in its app, send a written statement and your log, and claim between days 181 and 210. The first month is never refunded. Outside the guarantee, only a pro-rated refund for side effects or a full refund if you are not approved is offered, and fees already paid are not refunded on cancellation.
Other providers on our sermorelin provider ranking — the closest match to what Sermorelin.com sells.





109 more providers are on our sermorelin provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Sermorelin.com's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Sermorelin.com's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Sermorelin.com's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Sermorelin.com
$199/mo · Sermorelin