Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

GoodLife Meds cost: $297/mo tirzepatide

GoodLife Meds lists tirzepatide at $297/mo and semaglutide at $199/mo. Prices checked October 2026.

Promises a full refund if you're not prescribed; its own policies say no refunds.

GoodLife Meds' GLP-1 pages say, "If you are not prescribed the desired medication from our team of medical providers, you will be notified and receive a full refund for all cost incurred." Its Terms say fees "ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART," its refund policy says all prescription sales are final, and its help center says an order, once placed, "cannot be canceled or refunded."

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What GoodLife Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit GoodLife Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does GoodLife Meds cost?

GoodLife Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $297/mo$297/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The promotion's fine print says it "ends September 2026"; the sale prices were still shown in October. If it ends, new patients pay $199 and $297.

See plans at GoodLife Meds

Prices read from GoodLife Meds's own site

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide $99/mo (struck from $199) and compounded tirzepatide $149/mo (struck from $297), "Same price at every dose," labeled "LIMITED TIME PROMOTION" with "Lock in your new rate!"

What you actually pay

$199/mo for semaglutide and $297/mo for tirzepatide at the regular price, pay as you go, with no membership. A limited-time promotion shows $99 and $149, locked for 12 months for people who sign up while it runs, though its own fine print says it ended in September 2026.

Money you will meet later

  • "Multi-month discounts available"; the amounts are not published.
  • Its refund policy says you are charged "the listed price at signup, plus any applicable taxes, shipping, and required service fees disclosed at checkout."
  • Brand-name Wegovy pill: $149/mo at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at higher doses, plus a required $74 membership fee (no interval stated), despite the site's "NO MEMBERSHIPS REQUIREMENTS" banner.

The bottom line

GoodLife Meds (Good Life Meds, LLC) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price for every dose, plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro. Today semaglutide is $99 a month and tirzepatide $149, marked down from $199 and $297.

GoodLife Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is GoodLife Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one price at every dose, with no membership for compounded GLP-1s.
  • You want syringes, alcohol pads, expedited shipping and ongoing doctor care included in the price.
  • You can sign up while the current rate is offered: it is locked for 12 months for people who join during the promotion.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a refund you can count on: the product pages promise one if you're not prescribed, but its Terms, refund policy and help center say fees are not refundable.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order: its Terms name two, and no page ties either to your order.
  • You live in Alaska, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Hampshire, Oregon, South Carolina, West Virginia or DC: its Terms exclude them, though its help center says all 50 states.

What GoodLife Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

GoodLife Meds names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • GoGo Meds d/b/a Jungle Jims
  • Pharmacy Hub
What its own site says

Not tied to an order. Its Terms name two pharmacies, "GoGo Meds d/b/a Jungle Jims and Pharmacy Hub." Its product pages say the drug is compounded by a licensed pharmacy under Section 503A, without saying which one.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Conflicting. Its Terms (effective March 3, 2025) exclude Alaska, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Hampshire, Oregon, South Carolina, West Virginia and DC; its help center says it "currently operates in all 50 U.S. states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

GoodLife Meds promises a full refund if you are not prescribed, while its Terms, refund policy and help center all say fees are not refundable once an order is placed. Its sale prices sit under a promotion its own fine print says ended in September 2026. No FDA warning letter names Good Life Meds or Good Life Meds, LLC at fda.gov.

  • The product-page refund promise contradicts its Terms, refund policy and help center.
  • The $99 and $149 prices are a promotion; the regular prices are $199 and $297.
  • Its Terms and help center disagree on which states it serves.
  • Subscriptions renew automatically; charges already processed are not refunded.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check GoodLife Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See GoodLife Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect GoodLife Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on GoodLife Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.