Skip to content
PeptideRank
ReadyRx logo

Provider review

ReadyRx cost: $315/mo tirzepatide

A coupon is applied for you by default, so the real price only appears at checkout.

ReadyRx's own page JavaScript auto-applies a fallback coupon ("gethealthy26") whenever no code is in the URL, discounting the first month only; querying its own live pricing API directly with no coupon confirms the true standing rates: $315 (tirzepatide), $249 (semaglutide), $225 (sermorelin) per month.

Verified August 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What ReadyRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy named & regulated

Not disclosed

Does not name a pharmacy or state a regulatory category anywhere on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit ReadyRx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

What it actually costs

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — A coupon code ("gethealthy26") is applied for you automatically unless you arrive with a different one present in the URL — shaving the first month only off the price shown to every visitor by default, with no on-page disclosure that a coupon was applied or that the price rises the following month.

See plans at ReadyRx

Prices read from ReadyRx's own site · August 2026

What they advertise

ReadyRx's own tirzepatide product page, loaded with no `?coupon=` parameter, silently applies its fallback coupon code and displays a discounted first-month price of $295/mo by default (semaglutide $229, sermorelin $195).

What you actually pay

Querying ReadyRx's own live pricing API directly (`calculateproductpriceapi`) with no coupon and a no-commitment monthly frequency returns the true standing rate: tirzepatide $315/mo, semaglutide $249/mo, sermorelin $225/mo — with no first-month discount and no different rate afterwards.

Money you will meet later

  • A 3-month prepay option exists too, priced with one figure for the first month and a different one after — still cheaper than the 1-month plan.

The bottom line

ReadyRx (readyrx.com, legal entity Executive Medical, LLC) sells compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, and compounded sermorelin, on the same white-label "Beluga Health" infrastructure independently identified. Its own product pages call a live pricing API that — queried directly — discloses the exact standing rate with no ambiguity. The gap: that same page silently applies a discount coupon by default, so the number a typical visitor sees is not the number they'll actually pay from month two onward.

ReadyRx appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want a price that can be confirmed against the provider's own live API, not just marketing copy.
  • You sell tirzepatide, semaglutide and sermorelin under one account, with an oral/ODT form for two of them.
  • You're comfortable stripping any `?coupon=` parameter from the URL (or simply expecting the price to rise after month one) to see the real standing rate.

Look elsewhere if

  • You're budgeting around the first price you see on the page — it's a coupon-discounted figure applied automatically, not the standing rate.
  • You want a specific pharmacy named — only a generic "FDA-registered, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies" claim appears anywhere, confirmed absent even from the compiled account-app bundle.
  • An explicit states-served list is worth something to you — none appears anywhere.

What ReadyRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

ReadyRx does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Unknown. Its own product pages state only "sourced through FDA-registered, U.S.-based compounding pharmacies" — no name, no 503A/503B category, confirmed absent even in its compiled account-app bundle, grepped directly for pharmacy-related terms.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published anywhere, on the marketing site or the account-app bundle.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

ReadyRx's own checkout page auto-applies a discount coupon to every visitor by default whenever the URL carries no explicit coupon parameter — the price most people see and act on is a first-month-only figure, with the true, higher standing rate ($20-30/month more) disclosed nowhere on the page itself, only inside the underlying API response the page calls to render that discounted number.

  • The default, most-visible price is a coupon-discounted first-month figure, not the standing rate.
  • No specific pharmacy is named anywhere, even in the compiled account-app bundle.
  • No states-served list is published anywhere.

None of this is unique to ReadyRx — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check ReadyRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in August 2026.

See ReadyRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect ReadyRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on ReadyRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

ReadyRx

3 compounds from $225/mo

Visit