Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Andrew Meds cost: $299/mo tirzepatide

Andrew Meds lists tirzepatide at $299/mo (advertised as $266/mo on a 3-mo prepay), semaglutide at $199/mo (advertised as $183/mo on a 3-mo prepay) and GHK-Cu at $79/mo (advertised as $49/mo on a 12-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Sixteen prepay figures, and every one of them reconciles exactly.

Across four products and four tiers each, every advertised saving is the real difference between the prepay total and the month-to-month rate. That is rarer here than it should be — and the arithmetic falls apart the moment you enter its own intake.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Andrew Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Andrew Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Andrew Meds cost?

Andrew Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Tirzepatide $266/mo on a 3-mo prepay$299/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $183/mo on a 3-mo prepay$199/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026
GHK-Cu $49/mo on a 12-mo prepay$79/moHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Not on the published pages, where the arithmetic is clean. It is in the funnel. The intake reached from the tirzepatide page now offers both drugs, but at its own prices: tirzepatide at $350 for a month, $835 for three and $1,395 for six, against $299, $797 and $1,494 on the product page. Its semaglutide card is worse: $149 for one month and "$145" for three, where the card's own "Your saving $302" shows the $145 is meant as a total. Three months for four dollars less than one month is not a discount; it is an error, and there is no way to tell from outside which number is wrong.

See plans at Andrew Meds

Prices read from Andrew Meds's own site

What they advertise

"MONTH TO MONTH $199 $199/month" for compounded semaglutide and "$299 $299/month" for tirzepatide, each above three prepay tiers — $549, $999 and $1,788 for semaglutide, $797, $1,494 and $2,748 for tirzepatide.

What you actually pay

$199/mo compounded semaglutide and $299/mo compounded tirzepatide. These are the standing month-to-month rates, and the prepay figures beside them are genuine totals: every advertised saving — $48, $195 and $600 on semaglutide, $100, $300 and $840 on tirzepatide — is exactly right. Its GHK-Cu cream is $79/month, with $207, $354 and $588 for three, six and twelve months, and those savings reconcile too.

Money you will meet later

  • Its FAQ says you are billed at the start of each plan cycle; refunds are case by case, and none is given for a partly used subscription period.

The bottom line

Andrew Meds LLC, of Houston, sells compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, each on a four-tier ladder alongside a CJC-1295 and ipamorelin blend and a GHK-Cu cream. On the published pages it is one of the most arithmetically honest sellers here: all sixteen prepay figures reconcile exactly to the monthly rate, and it names its prescribing practice in the footer of every page with an address and a phone number. The problem is what happens when you press Get Started. The semaglutide page's intake opens as a "Microdosing Program" the marketing pages never mention, and the tirzepatide page's intake prices a month of tirzepatide at $350, not the $299 on the page it started from.

Andrew Meds appears on our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our GHK-Cu provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Andrew Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want savings claims you can check: three months of semaglutide at $549 really is $48 less than three months at $199, and every other tier holds up the same way.
  • You want the whole ladder before any question is asked — four tiers per product, on the product page, with no account.
  • You want to know who prescribes: its footer names an independent medical practice with an email address, a phone number and a street address.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are buying at the price you read. The tirzepatide intake's one-month plan is $350, against $299 on the product page.
  • You want the funnel to match the page: the semaglutide page's intake opens as a microdosing program that appears nowhere in its marketing.
  • You want to know which pharmacy compounds your prescription: none is named, and no facility category appears anywhere.

What Andrew Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Andrew Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named. Its site says only that medication is prepared by a licensed pharmacy, and neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on it. What it does name, in the footer of every page, is the prescribing practice: Dr Tel X, an independent medical practice with its own support email, phone number and street address in Kennewick, Washington. That is more clinical identification than most providers here offer, and no pharmacy identification at all.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

Published in its footer: all 50 states and the District of Columbia. Online-questionnaire care covers 44 states, and a live consultation is required first in Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Rhode Island, West Virginia and the District of Columbia.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Andrew Meds publishes clean prices and then charges different ones in its funnel. The tirzepatide page says $299 a month; press Get Started and, after more than twenty screens, the plan card for tirzepatide reads $350 for a month, $835 for three and $1,395 for six. The same card's semaglutide plans contradict themselves: one month at $149, three months at "$145", with a "Your saving $302" badge that only works if $145 is a total. Three months cannot cost four dollars less than one. Press Get Started on the semaglutide page instead and the first screen is headed "Microdosing Program", a product its marketing pages never mention. None of the figures a reader checked on the product pages is the figure the funnel shows.

  • Its tirzepatide intake prices one month at $350, against $299 on the product page.
  • Its semaglutide-page intake opens as a microdosing program that appears nowhere on the pages that advertise its prices.
  • The three-month card in that funnel is priced below the one-month card.
  • No pharmacy is named and no 503A or 503B category appears anywhere.
  • Its sexual-health product publishes no price at all, on any page or in its own intake.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Andrew Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Andrew Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Andrew Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Andrew Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.