Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

SkyRx cost: $199/mo (12-mo prepay) semaglutide

SkyRx lists semaglutide at $199/mo (12-mo prepay). Prices checked October 2026.

Its "$199/mo" semaglutide requires a 12-month plan paid up front: $2,388.

SkyRx's semaglutide page says "starts at $199/mo" for its injection and oral drops. The footnote on the same page: "$199/mo pricing with a 12-mo subscription. Pay upfront in full." No shorter plan has a published price.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What SkyRx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Its own pages give state lists that disagree — confirm your state during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit SkyRx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for semaglutide; its Terms say it may offer…

States

Lists disagree

On this page

How much does SkyRx cost?

SkyRx's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Semaglutide $199/mo on a 12-mo prepay$199/mo (12-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $199 headline reads like a monthly price, but the footnote makes it a 12-month prepayment. Its Terms add that your price can rise if you are moved to a higher-concentration medication.

See plans at SkyRx

Prices read from SkyRx's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide injection or oral drops: "starts at $199/mo," with the footnote "$199/mo pricing with a 12-mo subscription. Pay upfront in full" ($2,388).

What you actually pay

Not published month to month. $199 a month is the 12-month rate, paid in full up front; its page says the actual price depends on the product and plan.

Money you will meet later

  • Pausing or canceling is free, but resuming an active prescription can cost a reactivation fee of one month's full price.

The bottom line

SkyRx, based in Draper, Utah, sells compounded semaglutide as an injection or oral drops, plus NAD+ and erectile-dysfunction treatments. Its homepage no longer lists weight loss, though the semaglutide page is still live. The only semaglutide price is $199 a month on a 12-month plan paid in full up front, and its tirzepatide products are gone. Its FAQ calls its pharmacies 503B, but its Terms name four, and only one, BPI Labs, is on FDA's list of registered outsourcing facilities. It offers a refund of the first four months if you lose less than 10% in 16 weeks, under strict conditions.

SkyRx appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is SkyRx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You're ready to commit to 12 months of semaglutide paid up front.
  • You want a written weight-loss guarantee, and can meet its 16-week dosing and proof rules.
  • You'd like an oral-drops option as well as the injection.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pay month to month; no monthly price is published.
  • You want tirzepatide; it is no longer listed.
  • You want a pharmacy whose category you can confirm; only one of its four named pharmacies is a registered 503B facility.

What SkyRx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

SkyRx names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Pharmxpress Pharmacy
  • Health Warehouse
  • BPI Labs · 503B facility
  • Precision Compounding Pharmacy & Wellness
What its own site says

Four named; category not confirmed. Its FAQ says "Pharmacies are US based 503B compounding pharmacies registered with the FDA." Its Terms name Pharmxpress Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, BPI Labs and Precision Compounding Pharmacy & Wellness, and say your prescription may be filled by or moved among any of them. Of the four, only BPI Labs appears on FDA's list of registered 503B outsourcing facilities.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Lists disagree

Conflicting. Its general FAQ lists all 50 states and DC as supported; its weight-loss FAQ says "GLP-1s are not yet available in all 50 states."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

There is no way to buy SkyRx's semaglutide by the month: the only price is $199 a month on a 12-month plan, paid in full up front, which is $2,388 before a provider has reviewed your chart. Its pharmacy claim doesn't hold up either. The FAQ calls every pharmacy a 503B facility, but three of the four its Terms name are not on FDA's outsourcing-facility list. Its refund policy says all sales of prescription products are final; the exception is a weight-loss guarantee that refunds the first four months if you lose less than 10% in 16 weeks, proven by a doctor's attestation or a recorded weigh-in video.

  • The only semaglutide price is a 12-month plan paid up front ($2,388).
  • Its 503B claim covers four named pharmacies; only one is on FDA's outsourcing-facility list.
  • All sales are final outside its 16-week weight-loss guarantee.
  • Its two FAQs disagree on which states it serves.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check SkyRx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See SkyRx pricing

Facts on this page reflect SkyRx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on SkyRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.