Skip to content
PeptideRank
Lyfe Rx logo

Provider review

Lyfe Rx cost: $202.50/mo semaglutide

Its Terms of Service open with a leftover drafting note, not contract language.

The first paragraph of the live Terms and Conditions is an assistant's cover message — "I have integrated the critical medical, subscription, and eligibility acknowledgments... keeping you legally protected" — in a contract with no governing law and no arbitration clause.

Verified August 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Lyfe Rx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Lyfe Rx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Not published

On this page

What it actually costs

$202.50/moSemaglutide, per month

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — Its PT-141 is sold as two identically-priced plans, one shipping monthly and one every three weeks. The three-week cadence is 17.4 charges a year against 12 — a gap of about $1,093 a year for the same stated price.

See plans at Lyfe Rx

Prices read from Lyfe Rx's own site

What they advertise

Semaglutide $225.00 one-time / $202.50 monthly; tirzepatide $299.00 / $269.10; sermorelin troche $250.00 / $225.00; PT-141 $225.00 / $202.50; NAD+ $240-$250; glutathione $215-$250; GHK-Cu inside a $275 GLOW blend.

What you actually pay

The "10% OFF Monthly — Billed Monthly" figures are the standing subscription rates: $202.50 semaglutide, $269.10 tirzepatide, $225.00 sermorelin, $202.50 PT-141.

Money you will meet later

  • No product publishes a vial size, a milligram strength or a supply duration, so none of these prices has a unit attached.
  • Its non-approval fee is published as $40 on one page and "$50 plus a medical intake fee" on another.

The bottom line

Lyfe Rx's prices are unusually clean: no compare-at anchors on any of its 26 products, no "first month" pricing anywhere, and all ten of its savings claims reconcile exactly. Semaglutide is $225 one-time or $202.50 monthly, tirzepatide $299 or $269.10, sermorelin troches $250 or $225, PT-141 $225 or $202.50, plus NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu blend. Two things sit against it. It holds an FDA warning letter from the September 2025 telehealth sweep. And its live Terms and Conditions still open with an AI assistant's cover note written to the site owner, in a contract that never establishes governing law or an arbitration clause.

Lyfe Rx appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want savings claims that reconcile — all ten of its published discount figures check out against its own prices.
  • You want no promotional pricing games: not one of its 26 products carries a compare-at anchor or a first-month rate.
  • You want a named prescriber — it publishes its physicians with credentials.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a contract that reads as a contract: its live Terms begin with an AI's note to the owner and set no governing law.
  • You are buying PT-141 and assume monthly — one of its two identically-priced plans ships every three weeks, which is 17.4 charges a year.
  • You want to know your state is covered: one page says all 50, another excludes Alabama.

What Lyfe Rx offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Lyfe Rx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say only that an approved order ships "from a trusted U.S. pharmacy"; no pharmacy is named in its pages or its public product data, and no 503A or 503B category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Contradicted by its own pages: the providers page says all 50 states, the FAQ says all except Alabama.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The Terms and Conditions on Lyfe Rx's live site open, in the first paragraph under the heading, with an AI assistant's cover note addressed to the site's owner: "Here is your updated Terms and Conditions. I have integrated the critical medical, subscription, and eligibility acknowledgments logically throughout the document so that it reads professionally while keeping you legally protected." It is still there. That same contract establishes no governing law and contains no arbitration clause, so the document a customer agrees to does not say which state's law applies to it. The footer on every page still carries unedited template placeholder copy. Separately, Lyfe Rx holds an FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025 for unlawful sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs.

  • Its live Terms open with an AI assistant's cover note to the site owner.
  • That contract sets no governing law and contains no arbitration clause.
  • It holds an FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025.
  • Its PT-141 has two identically-priced plans, one billing every three weeks — 17.4 charges a year.
  • No product publishes a vial size, strength or supply duration, so no price has a unit.
  • Its non-approval fee is $40 on one page and "$50 plus a medical intake fee" on another.
  • One page claims all 50 states; another excludes Alabama.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Lyfe Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Lyfe Rx pricing

Facts on this page reflect Lyfe Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Lyfe Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Lyfe Rx

$202.50/mo · Semaglutide

Visit