Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Viv Health cost: $279/mo tirzepatide

Viv Health lists sermorelin at $159/mo, tirzepatide at $279/mo and semaglutide at $199/mo, plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

One monthly price at every dose: $199 semaglutide, $279 tirzepatide.

VIV RX prices each plan as one monthly subscription that covers the provider, the medication, supplies and shipping. A $50 first-order code lowers month one; renewals bill at $199 for semaglutide and $279 for tirzepatide.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Viv Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Viv Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not required up front

States

Not published

On this page

How much does Viv Health cost?

Viv Health's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $159/mo$159/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $279/mo$279/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $199/mo$199/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $174/mo$174/moNot disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $149/mo$149/moNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not required

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $149 and $229 "first order" prices need the VIV50 code and apply once; every renewal bills at $199 or $279.

See plans at Viv Health

Prices read from Viv Health's own site

What they advertise

Flat monthly plans: compounded semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $279/mo, provider-selected GLP-1 $199/mo, sermorelin $159/mo, NAD+ $174/mo, glutathione $149/mo, MIC + B12 $119/mo. Code VIV50 takes $50 off a first GLP-1 order ($149 or $229).

What you actually pay

$199 a month for semaglutide and $279 for tirzepatide from the second month, "billed monthly until you cancel." Its help center says pricing is the same at every dose and includes the provider review, ongoing oversight, a month's vial with syringes and supplies, and shipping. Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione product pages say "From" before the price; its help center lists each as a flat monthly price.

Money you will meet later

  • Medication already dispensed and shipped is generally not refundable.
  • Your provider may ask for lab work from a local laboratory before continuing or raising a dose; its cost is not stated.

The bottom line

Viv Health, Inc. dba VIV RX (Austin, TX) sells compounded semaglutide ($199 a month), tirzepatide ($279), a provider-selected GLP-1 ($199), sermorelin ($159), NAD+ ($174), glutathione ($149) and MIC + B12 ($119), each as a flat monthly subscription that includes the provider review, a month's vial, syringes and cold-chain shipping. It now publishes Terms, a telehealth consent and a dated refund policy. It no longer names its pharmacies or the states it serves, and provider contact is by email while a messaging portal is built. FDA sent it a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721818) for product images that labeled VIV RX as the compounder.

Viv Health appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Viv Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one monthly price that does not change with your dose and includes the provider, supplies and shipping.
  • You want clear cancellation terms: email "cancel" before your renewal, no fee, and a full refund if a renewal is charged but not yet dispensed.
  • You want GLP-1s and sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione from one place.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know which pharmacy fills your order; none is named.
  • You want to check your state before starting; no state list is published.
  • You rule out sellers with an FDA warning letter — VIV RX received one in February 2026.

What Viv Health offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Viv Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its pages say medication is compounded "in state-licensed pharmacies that are registered with the FDA" and that VIV RX "does not compound, dispense, or ship medication." The four pharmacies its old site listed are no longer named anywhere.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its help center says availability "varies by state and by treatment" and that the intake confirms eligibility before any charge for medication.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Viv Health, Inc. dba VIV RX a warning letter on February 20, 2026 (MARCS-CMS 721818): the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on its website carried a "VIV RX" label, "suggesting VIV RX is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not." The letter is still posted with no close-out. Its site now says plainly that VIV RX does not compound or dispense, but it no longer names the pharmacies that do, and it publishes no state list.

  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721818, Feb 20, 2026) for labeling itself as the compounder.
  • No pharmacy is named.
  • No state list; eligibility is checked in the intake.
  • Provider contact is by email until its messaging portal launches.
  • The $149 and $229 first-order prices need a code and apply once.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Viv Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Viv Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Viv Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Viv Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.