Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
A 12-month prepay that auto-renews into another 12-month prepay.
Its checkout promises "cancel anytime," but the Membership Agreement renews for successive terms of identical length, requires 30 days' written notice, and makes the fee non-refundable once paid — so a $4,188 annual plan renews into another $4,188 charge.
By Marcus Webb
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What Fella Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Fella HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.
States
Published state list
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
Another provider on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The "$99/mo" Wegovy and Zepbound figure is the membership fee only — the medication itself is billed separately through LillyDirect, so the advertised number is not the cost of the treatment.
See plans at Fella HealthPrices read from Fella Health's own site
What they advertise
$299/mo compounded semaglutide and $449/mo compounded tirzepatide at the monthly tier; oral semaglutide $295, oral tirzepatide $299, NAD+ $129, rapamycin $129, metformin $49. Wegovy and Zepbound are advertised at "$99/mo."
What you actually pay
$299/mo semaglutide and $449/mo tirzepatide. The circulating $165 and $399 are 12-month and 6-month prepay equivalents.
Money you will meet later
Fella Health names both pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, with street addresses and phone numbers — Strive Pharmacy in Gilbert, Arizona and Red Rock Home Pharmacy in Springville, Utah — which is more than most providers here offer. Its standing rates are $299 for compounded semaglutide and $449 for compounded tirzepatide; the $165 and $399 figures that circulate are 12-month and 6-month prepay equivalents, not ongoing rates, and its bundles do genuinely beat paying monthly. The catch is structural: its Membership Agreement auto-renews for successive terms of identical length, so the twelve-month tirzepatide plan renews into another $4,188 charge, and terminating it requires 30 days' written notice against a fee the contract calls non-refundable.
Fella Health appears on our semaglutide provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.
Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.
Fella Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Named, with addresses. Its own pages name Strive Pharmacy (Gilbert, Arizona) and Red Rock Home Pharmacy (Springville, Utah), each with a phone number and email. Neither is given a 503A or 503B category, so the regulatory status of the facility filling your prescription is still unstated.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All U.S. states except Kansas and Mississippi, per its own copy — though its Membership Terms name Fella Medical Group KS, P.A. as a contracting practice, which sits oddly beside a stated Kansas exclusion.
The part they would rather you skipped
Fella Health's checkout tells you the plan renews automatically and that you can "cancel anytime." Its Membership Agreement says something materially different: the membership renews "for successive Membership Terms of identical length," termination requires 30 days' prior written notice, and the fee is non-refundable once paid. Bought at the twelve-month tirzepatide tier, that means a $4,188 prepayment renews into a second $4,188 prepayment unless written notice lands a month before the anniversary. Separately, seventeen pages advertise that "All Fella Plans come with a full six-month money-back guarantee" while the guarantee page itself says it "only applies to our GLP-1 weight loss treatments" and not to other treatments, and attaches six simultaneous qualifying conditions plus a claim window that only opens on day 181.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking — the closest match to what Fella Health sells.






174 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Fella Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Fella Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Fella Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Fella Health
$299/mo · Semaglutide