Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Alan Meds cost: $325/mo (6-mo prepay) tirzepatide

Alan Meds lists sermorelin at $199/mo (3-mo prepay), tirzepatide at $325/mo (6-mo prepay) and semaglutide at $158/mo (2-mo prepay), plus 2 more below. Prices checked October 2026.

Every "$X/mo" headline is a 2- to 6-month plan paid up front; no monthly price is shown.

Alan Meds' tirzepatide page reads "Starting from $325/mo*", semaglutide "$158/mo*" under a "Buy 1, Get 1 free" banner, and oral sermorelin "$199/mo*". Each asterisk leads to the same footnote: "Paid upfront with a [2/3/6]-month plan." Its FAQ says no-commitment monthly plans exist, but no page prices one.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Alan Meds discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Alan Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated for its GLP-1 or peptide plans; lab testing is…

States

Published state list

On this page

How much does Alan Meds cost?

Alan Meds's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Sermorelin $199/mo (3-mo prepay)$199/mo (3-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Tirzepatide $325/mo (6-mo prepay)$325/mo (6-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Semaglutide $158/mo (2-mo prepay)$158/mo (2-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026
NAD+ $235/mo (2-mo prepay)$235/mo (2-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026
Glutathione $155/mo (6-mo prepay)$155/mo (6-mo prepay)Not disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Each "$X/mo" figure is a 2-, 3- or 6-month total divided by the months. The full plan is charged at sign-up, and its FAQ says the plan "will automatically renew at the end of each commitment period."

See plans at Alan Meds

Prices read from Alan Meds's own site

What they advertise

Tirzepatide: "Starting from $325/mo*" (6-month plan paid up front). Semaglutide: "$158/mo*" beside a struck-through $315 (2-month plan, "Buy 1, Get 1 free"). Oral sermorelin: "$199/mo*" beside a struck-through $295 (3-month plan). NAD+ injection: "$235/mo*" (2-month plan). Glutathione injection: "$155/mo*" (6-month plan). Each product page: "Same price at every dose."

What you actually pay

Not published. Its FAQ says it offers "no-commitment, cancel-anytime plans", but no page prices one. The struck-through "regular" figures, $315 for semaglutide and $295 for sermorelin, are the only other prices shown.

Money you will meet later

  • Once a medical review has been submitted and the order is processing, it cannot be canceled.
  • Brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro are sold separately; no price is shown before intake.

The bottom line

Alan Meds (Alan Health Technologies Inc., Brooklyn NY) sells compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide, oral sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro. Every compounded price it shows is a multi-month plan billed up front that renews at the end of the term. FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026 over drug labels on its website that named Alan as the compounder.

Alan Meds appears on our sermorelin provider ranking, our tirzepatide provider ranking, our semaglutide provider ranking, our NAD+ provider ranking, our Glutathione provider ranking and our combined weight loss injections ranking.

Who is Alan Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You are ready to prepay 2 to 6 months for a lower monthly figure, and you want the same price at every dose.
  • You want several compounds from one company — GLP-1s, oral sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione.
  • You want a support line: a U.S.-based team answers by phone and email on weekdays.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to pay one month at a time at a price you can see first — no monthly plan is priced on the site.
  • You want the filling pharmacy named — it says only "partner pharmacies" and gives conflicting categories.
  • You live in Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana or Mississippi, which its compounded semaglutide list leaves out.

What Alan Meds offers

Tap any compound to read our plain-English guide — what the evidence shows, how it is dosed, and what it costs elsewhere.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Alan Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its Terms say you are matched with "one of Alan Meds' partner pharmacies." Its tirzepatide page is labeled "503b Medications", its semaglutide page "503a + 503b Medications", and its FAQ says it works only with "FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities." With no facility named, the category cannot be confirmed.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

46 states plus Washington, DC, for compounded semaglutide, listed in its support FAQ. Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi are not on the list. No list is given for its other products.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

FDA sent Alan Health Technologies Inc. dba Alan a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721814, February 20, 2026) after reviewing its website in December 2025: the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured there carried an "Alan" label, "suggesting Alan is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not," which made them misbranded under federal drug law. Separately, none of its compounded prices can be paid month to month as shown: each is a 2- to 6-month plan charged in full at sign-up and renewed at the end of the term.

  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721814, February 20, 2026) over drug labels on its website that named Alan as the compounder.
  • Every price shown is a 2- to 6-month plan paid up front; no monthly price is published.
  • Plans renew automatically at the end of each term; cancel at least 3 business days before renewal, and partial periods are not refunded.
  • No pharmacy is named, and its pages give conflicting pharmacy categories.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Alan Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Alan Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Alan Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Alan Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.