Head to head
Strut Health vs Maximus
What each one charges a month, which pharmacy each will name, and where each will treat you — read off their own sites, not their marketing.
Both sell compounded tirzepatide — see both on our full tirzepatide list.
What each actually charges
A blank means that provider does not sell that treatment. Read each provider's cost details for the medication, commitment and additional fees behind the listed figure.
| Treatment | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide | From $149/mo | $249.99/mo (2-mo prepay) |
| Semaglutide | From $149/mo | Doesn't sell it |
| Sermorelin | $119/mo | $299.99/mo |
| NAD+ | $149/mo | Doesn't sell it |
| Brand-name GLP-1 | Doesn't sell it | From $299.99/mo |
| Pharmacy category | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Strut Health checked October 2026; Maximus checked October 2026.
Who each one suits

Good fit if you want one company for compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide and compounded sermorelin, with an oral option for each.
The catch: FDA sent Strut Health, LLC a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 721448, February 20, 2026, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research), addressed to "Simal Patel, MD, Chief Executive Officer" at the same Dallas address Strut publishes. FDA reviewed the site in December 2025 and found two problems. One: "The compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products displayed on your website identify 'Strut' on the pictured label, suggesting Strut is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not." Two: the site carried "Generic Zepbound, Mounjaro" and "Tirzepatide is the active ingredient in the brand medications Zepbound® and Mounjaro®" — claims FDA says falsely imply an FDA approval and safety review a compounded drug has never had, misbranding under FDCA §502(a) and §502(bb). In October 2026, neither "Zepbound" nor "Mounjaro" appears on Strut's tirzepatide, semaglutide, sermorelin or NAD+ product pages, the tirzepatide vial carries no brand name, and the small print says, "Compounded drug products are not approved or evaluated for safety, effectiveness, or quality by the FDA." That is real cleanup on the pages a buyer sees, but the letter stands on FDA's record.

Good fit if you want sermorelin without lab work.
The catch: Compounded tirzepatide cannot be bought one month at a time. Every plan is prepaid, the shortest is two months ($499.98), and its checkout refund policy gives no refund on a multi-month plan once the first month's supply arrives; changes need 48 hours' notice before the next processing date. The headline prices on its pages are longer-plan or first-month rates, and its company-information page still lists a semaglutide protocol and all-50-state GLP-1 coverage that its product pages and intake no longer show. A live FDA warning letter is on record: Maximus Health, Inc. dba Maximus, MARCS-CMS 730095, June 8, 2026, for claims ("Clinically studied ingredients," "Proven to lose weight effectively") implying FDA evaluation, plus a false "FDA approved pharmacies" claim FDA directly rejects ("Compounding facilities... are not 'FDA-approved' or 'FDA-licensed' entities"). None of those phrases is on its current product pages.
Where each one will treat you
Strut Health
49 states: the FAQ says, "As of September 2024, we can ship to all states except for Arkansas. Certain medications may not be available in all states." Its sign-up confirms it today, asking you to confirm you don't live in Arkansas before anything else.
Maximus
Tirzepatide: "all states but AL, MS, LA," per its product FAQ, though its company-information page says GLP-1 programs reach all 50 states and DC. Sermorelin: "all states except Alabama."
Ready to start with one?
Any paid placement here is marked Partner and listed first, as a disclosed commercial position — within that group, and separately within every other row, every provider is still ranked on the criteria printed on this page, never anything else
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.