Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

WeightWatchers Clinic cost: From $149/mo + $84/mo membership brand-name GLP-1

WeightWatchers Clinic lists Brand-name GLP-1 at From $233/mo incl. membership (advertised as From $149/mo + $84/mo membership). Prices checked October 2026.

Brand-name GLP-1s from $149 a month, plus a membership with no month-to-month plan.

Med+ is $25 the first month, then $84 a month on a 6-month plan or $74 on 12 months. Fees for a started term are not refunded, and each plan renews for the same term.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What WeightWatchers Clinic discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit WeightWatchers Clinic

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not published

On this page

How much does WeightWatchers Clinic cost?

WeightWatchers Clinic's prices, read from its own site. What you pay monthly leaves out first-month and prepay rates and includes any required membership.
Brand-name GLP-1 From $149/mo + $84/mo membershipFrom $233/mo incl. membershipHigher than advertisedNot disclosedOctober 2026

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — There is no month-to-month Med+ plan on its pages. A 6- or 12-month term is charged monthly, cannot be canceled early, and auto-renews "for another 12-month or 6-month period at the same monthly rate." Several drug prices are offers that end December 31, 2026.

See plans at WeightWatchers Clinic

Prices read from WeightWatchers Clinic's own site

What they advertise

"Save 66% on your first month of Med+ membership. Start for just $25," with the Wegovy pill "at the lowest price available": $149 a month for the starting dose.

What you actually pay

Membership $84 a month on a 6-month plan or $74 on a 12-month plan after the $25 first month, plus the drug: Wegovy pill or Foundayo $149 to $299, Zepbound $299 to $449 (a 28-day supply), Wegovy pen $349 ($399 at 7.2 mg) after two $199 starting fills. A month of the Wegovy pill's starting dose is $233 on the 6-month plan.

Money you will meet later

  • Wegovy can be prepaid a year at a time: $249 a fill, $2,988 up front; canceling stops only shipments not yet sent.
  • Registered dietitian visits are $99 each in cash (12 for $588 up front), or as low as $0 with qualifying insurance.
  • Its agreement mentions an initial consultation fee "if applicable" and says it is not refundable; no amount is shown on the Med+ pages.

The bottom line

WeightWatchers Clinic is the medical arm of WW International, sold as the Med+ membership. Its clinicians prescribe FDA-approved drugs only: the Wegovy pill and pen, Foundayo, Zepbound and older options, with no compounded GLP-1 and no peptide. Drug prices are printed in full and paid separately: the Wegovy pill and Foundayo from $149 to $299 a month by dose, Zepbound vials and KwikPens $299 to $449, the Wegovy pen $199 for two starting fills and $349 after. Each drug names its pharmacy (CenterWell for Wegovy, LillyDirect for Lilly's drugs). The membership is the catch. After a $25 first month it is $74 a month on a 12-month plan or $84 on a 6-month plan, with no monthly option shown, and its agreement says the fee is "not refundable or cancellable" once a term starts. You keep coaching, workshops and the app, and insurance help comes with it.

WeightWatchers Clinic appears on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.

Who is WeightWatchers Clinic for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a brand-name GLP-1 at a printed cash price, with the pharmacy named — every drug page lists its dose range.
  • You want WW's coaching, workshops and app alongside the prescription.
  • You have commercial insurance or Medicare — a care team checks coverage, and its Medicare GLP-1 Bridge page quotes a $50 monthly copay for those who qualify.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to try a GLP-1 for a month or two — the membership is sold on 6- and 12-month terms you pay to the end.
  • You want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, or any peptide — none is prescribed.
  • You want one all-in price — membership and medication are "billed separately."
  • You want a dietitian included — one-on-one dietitian visits are $99 each in cash unless insurance covers them.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

WeightWatchers Clinic states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Named by drug, no compounding involved. Self-pay Wegovy pens and pills are delivered through CenterWell Pharmacy; Zepbound and Foundayo are dispensed and sold through LillyDirect; non-GLP-1 oral kits come from Carepoint Pharmacy in Schaumburg, Illinois, and are included in the membership. Other prescriptions can be filled at a pharmacy of your choice.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published. Its Clinic agreement says services may be limited by "demographic, geographic, health or other criteria."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Med+ is advertised at "$25 for your first month," and every price box says the same thing in its footnote: the $25 comes "with a 12-month or 6-month plan," after which the membership "continues for $74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan) for the remainder of your applicable plan term." No monthly plan appears on its Med+ pages. Its Clinic agreement then fixes the term in place: the fee "is not refundable or cancellable once a … commitment period … has started," and if you terminate, "you must pay the applicable monthly subscription fee until … the end of the commitment plan period." At the end, "Plans auto-renew for another 12-month or 6-month period." The same agreement adds that members "will not be refunded any fees, even if prescribed medications are unavailable." So the real price of trying Med+ for one month on the Wegovy pill is at least $25 plus five more months at $84, about $445 in membership before any medication.

  • No month-to-month membership; a started 6- or 12-month term is paid to the end and renews for the same term.
  • Medication is billed on top of the membership.
  • Its Wegovy pill page prices 9 mg and 25 mg plans, and up to $299 for higher doses, while its FAQ says "only access to the 1.5mg dose is available through Weight Watchers Med+."
  • Fees are not refunded if a prescribed drug is out of stock.
  • Several drug prices are offers that end December 31, 2026.
  • No state list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check WeightWatchers Clinic's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See WeightWatchers Clinic pricing

Facts on this page reflect WeightWatchers Clinic's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on WeightWatchers Clinic's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.