Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Hers is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
The same GLP-1 lineup, prices and membership as Hims, sold under a women's brand.
Drug prices start at $149 a month and leave out a required membership — $39 the first month, then $149. One set of Terms covers both brands.
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Hers is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Every price "includes medication only," and "Medication is not available without a membership." The membership is billed separately and is not FSA/HSA eligible.
See plans at HersPrices read from Hers's own site
What they advertise
"From $149/mo" for the Wegovy pill, Foundayo and the Ozempic pill, "From $199/mo" for the Wegovy pen and Ozempic, "From $299/mo" for Zepbound vials and KwikPens, and $1,899 a month for Mounjaro and a second Zepbound listing.
What you actually pay
With the membership: about $298 a month at the Wegovy pill's starting price, $348 for the Wegovy pen, $448 for Zepbound, from the second month. Its FAQ: "You'll pay a $39 membership fee at checkout for your first month. After that, your membership auto-renews at $149 per month (medication cost not included)."
Money you will meet later
Hers is the women's brand of Hims & Hers Health, Inc. Its weight-loss pages sell the same brand-name GLP-1s at the same prices as Hims — the Wegovy pill from $149 a month, the Wegovy pen from $199, Zepbound from $299 — under the same Terms, the same named pharmacies and the same membership: $39 for the first month, then $149 a month, required and billed on top of the drug. A month of the Wegovy pill therefore costs about $298 from the second month. What Hers adds is a women's-health clinical lead, Dr. Jessica Shepherd, an OB/GYN named as its chief medical officer; the program, pricing and support desk are the shared ones. In September 2025 the FDA sent the company a warning letter addressed to it as Hers, over how this site marketed compounded semaglutide.
Hers is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Hers states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Named, without a category — the same seven as Hims: Apostrophe, XeCare, EHT Pharmacy (Curexa), CD Pharmacy (Red Rock Pharmacy), AnazaoHealth and Strive Specialties and its affiliates, with some brand-name drugs routed to Gifthealth, an independent pharmacy.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published: "GLP-1s are not yet available in all 50 states," with no list.
The part they would rather you skipped
On September 9, 2025, the FDA sent a warning letter to "Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hers" (MARCS-CMS 716825) after reviewing this site in August 2025. It cited compounded semaglutide sold as a "Weekly injectable GLP-1 with the same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy" with "Clinically proven ingredients," and wrote: "Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved. Your claims imply that your products are the same as an FDA-approved product when they are not," so the products were "misbranded under sections 502(a) and 502(bb)." Those products are gone from the weight-loss pages. What replaced them is Hims' program under another name: identical prices, the same $149 monthly membership left out of every headline, one shared set of Terms, a support address on the Hims domain, and a drug footnote on its homepage that names "Hims, Inc."
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking. Hers is reviewed here but not listed there.






176 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Hers's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Hers's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Hers's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Hers
See current pricing