Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. 24HrDoc is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Stopped selling GLP-1s; now an urgent-care telehealth service only.
24HrDoc's tirzepatide and semaglutide pages now redirect to its list of urgent-care conditions, and its subscription plan says "Not intended for weight loss." FDA sent it a warning letter in February 2026 over how it marketed those GLP-1s.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What 24HrDoc discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit 24HrDocPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not part of the weight-loss line, which is no longer…
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. 24HrDoc is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Prices read from 24HrDoc's own site
What they advertise
24HrDoc no longer lists any weight-loss medication or price. Its urgent-care visits are "Starting at just $39.99."
What you actually pay
No GLP-1 price exists any more: its tirzepatide and semaglutide pages redirect to its services list.
Money you will meet later
24HrDoc, Inc. (Houston, Texas) is a telehealth service for 40+ everyday conditions, with visits "Starting at just $39.99." It used to sell compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide. That line is gone: its weight-loss, tirzepatide and semaglutide pages now redirect to its general services list, its site map lists no weight-loss treatment, and its subscription plan states "Not intended for weight loss." Only blog posts about GLP-1s remain. If you were a weight-loss patient, contact its support team about refills and records. FDA sent 24HrDoc a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 717984, February 20, 2026). FDA said product labels pictured on its website showed "24HrDoc" as the compounder when it is not, and that the lines "Same ingredients as: Ozempic and Wegovy" and "Same ingredients as: Mounjaro and Zepbound" implied FDA approval. Its live Terms of Use still carry unfilled template text, including two "[INSERT EMAIL]" placeholders and a reference to "the SUPERPOWER Services." For compounded tirzepatide, the tirzepatide comparison lists sellers that still offer it.
24HrDoc is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
24HrDoc states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not applicable now. When it sold compounded GLP-1s, 24HrDoc named no pharmacy and stated no category; its urgent-care prescriptions are sent to a pharmacy you choose.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
No state list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
24HrDoc stopped selling the products its FDA warning letter was about. The letter (MARCS-CMS 717984, February 20, 2026) found compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on its website with "24HrDoc" on the label, suggesting it was the compounder, plus two lines FDA said implied FDA approval: "Same ingredients as: Ozempic and Wegovy" and "Same ingredients as: Mounjaro and Zepbound." Today its weight-loss pages redirect to its urgent-care services list. Separately, its live Terms of Use still read like an unfinished template: two "[INSERT EMAIL]" placeholders, two bracketed "[OPTIONAL" sections and a reference to "the SUPERPOWER Services."
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking. 24HrDoc is reviewed here but not listed there.





167 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check 24HrDoc's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect 24HrDoc's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on 24HrDoc's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
24HrDoc
See current pricing