Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Alinwell review

The $139 it advertises everywhere is a first month, not a rate.

Alinwell's homepage, its program cards and its sticky offer bar all say "from $139/mo" for semaglutide and "from $166/mo" for tirzepatide. Its checkout labels those exact figures "$110 off first month" and "$133 off first month" and prints $249 and $299 beside them.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Alinwell discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Alinwell

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

All 50 states

Also on this list

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our tirzepatide provider ranking. Alinwell is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does Alinwell cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The advertised figure is an introductory month. Alinwell's checkout labels $139 as "$110 off first month" beside $249; tirzepatide does the same at $166 against $299 ("$133 off first month"). Anyone budgeting from the homepage is $110 to $133 a month short from month two onward. The three-month plan is the same trap from the other side: at $219 a month it is marketed as the most popular choice while costing $80 more per month than the $139 the site advertises.

See plans at Alinwell

Prices read from Alinwell's own site

What they advertise

"FROM $139/MO" for compounded semaglutide and "FROM $166/MO" for tirzepatide, repeated on the homepage, the program grid and a sticky new-patient bar. A GLP-1 microdose is advertised from $149 and an oral GLP-1 from $150. Its treatment pages themselves carry no price at all — only the words "AVAILABLE BY CONSULTATION".

What you actually pay

$249/mo compounded semaglutide and $299/mo compounded tirzepatide, charged every 30 days. The advertised $139 and $166 are first months. A microdose is $149/mo and an oral GLP-1 is $150/mo, each shown at one figure with no discount tier. Committed tiers run $219 and $189 a month for semaglutide at three and six months, and $269 and $239 for tirzepatide.

Money you will meet later

  • Returned prescription medication carries a $35 disposal fee.
  • Billing is every 30 days rather than monthly, which is 12.17 charges across a year rather than 12.

The bottom line

Alinwell is a Southlake, Texas telehealth service aimed at women, selling compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, a GLP-1 microdose, an oral GLP-1 and four peptides. It does two things better than most providers here: it publishes certificates of analysis for its injectable GLP-1s, and those certificates name the pharmacies compounding them — Emerald Compounding Pharmacy in Tampa and Boudreaux's New Drug Store in Lake Charles — which nothing in its own copy does. The problem is the number. From the homepage to the offer bar, every surface says $139 a month, and $139 is what you pay once. The standing rate is $249 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and the only place either appears is a checkout screen about thirty screens deep.

Alinwell is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.

Who is Alinwell for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want to see a certificate of analysis for the exact formulation you are being sold — Alinwell links them from its semaglutide and tirzepatide pages, and they name the compounding pharmacy and the testing lab.
  • You want a dietitian visit and care coaching inside the plan price rather than sold on top of it; both are listed as included on every tier.
  • You want a program designed around women's weight care specifically, which is how the whole site is written.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are budgeting from the advertised price. From month two you pay $110 a month more for semaglutide, and $133 more for tirzepatide, than any public page on the site says.
  • You want to know the cancellation rule before you enroll: three incompatible ones are published, from 48 hours' notice to 30 days' notice to cancel whenever you like.
  • You want a legal address that works — the one on its Terms and privacy policy is an unedited template reading "123 Example Street, Suite 100, Your City, WI".

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Alinwell names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • Emerald Compounding Pharmacy
  • Boudreaux's New Drug Store
What its own site says

Not named in a single sentence of Alinwell's own copy — but named in the certificates of analysis its semaglutide and tirzepatide pages link from a visible button. Those documents name Emerald Compounding Pharmacy of Tampa, Florida and Boudreaux's New Drug Store of Lake Charles, Louisiana. Its peptide pages link no certificates and name no pharmacy. The site never says which pharmacy fills a given order, and the terms 503A and 503B do not appear anywhere on it, so no regulatory category attaches to either. The certificates also disclose something the product copy does not: both GLP-1s are compounded with glycine.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Its FAQ says the service is available across all 50 states and its About page prints a counter reading 50 states served, while its contact page says only that Alinwell operates in the states where it is licensed. No list is published in prose.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Every public price on Alinwell's website is a first-month price presented as a monthly rate. "FROM $139/MO" appears in the hero, in the program grid, in the BMI estimator block and in a sticky bar that follows you down the page, and the treatment pages that would settle it print no figure at all — just the words "AVAILABLE BY CONSULTATION". The real rate surfaces once, on a checkout screen about thirty screens into the intake, where the same $139 is labeled "$110 off first month" with $249 printed next to it. Tirzepatide runs the same way at $166 against $299. That structure also breaks the site's own upsell: the three-month plan it badges MOST POPULAR costs $219 a month, which is $80 more per month than the price the whole site advertises. And the screen before the checkout congratulates you — "Woohoo! You're Approved" — while the screen after it explains that a physician has not looked at your file yet.

  • The $139 and $166 on every public page are first-month prices; the standing rates are $249 and $299.
  • Its most-popular three-month plan costs more per month than the price it advertises.
  • Three different cancellation rules are published: 48 hours' notice in the Terms, 30 days' notice in the treatment FAQ, and cancel-anytime at checkout.
  • The mailing address in its Terms and privacy policy is still an unedited template placeholder, though its contact page now gives a Southlake, Texas office.
  • Sermorelin and NAD+ are each priced twice at two different figures on the same site.
  • It shows a Trustpilot rating for which no Trustpilot profile exists, and a Google review count with no profile behind it.
  • "You're Approved" is displayed before any clinician has reviewed the file, alongside a countdown telling you the approval expires.
  • Its patient counts disagree three ways across the site — 10,000-plus, 1,743-plus and 7,200-plus.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Alinwell's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Alinwell pricing

Facts on this page reflect Alinwell's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Alinwell's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.