Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Believe Health review

Its GLP-1s carry only a bare "from" figure, with no plan behind it.

Its catalog page says semaglutide "from $129/mo" and tirzepatide "from $149/mo". No treatment page carries a price, and its intake withholds one until after you attest that your answers are true.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Believe Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Not disclosed

No dollar figure could be found on its own public pages.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Believe Health

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Not published

Also on this list

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our tirzepatide provider ranking. Believe Health is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does Believe Health cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans at Believe Health

Prices read from Believe Health's own site

What they advertise

Pricing not published as a plan. Catalog cards only: semaglutide injection "from $129/mo", GLP-1 microdose, oral GLP-1 and tirzepatide injection "from $149/mo", sermorelin and PT-141 "from $249/mo", NAD+ "from $199/mo", tesamorelin "from $299/mo". No treatment page carries a figure, and the intake shows none before a truthfulness attestation.

What you actually pay

Pricing not published as a plan for any product. The catalog's "from" figures name no plan length or billing cycle, and its Terms bill a recurring order every 30 days, so what $129 buys is not stated.

Money you will meet later

  • Its Terms bill every 30 days rather than monthly, with a 5-to-7 day notice before each charge.
  • Consultations, medical visits and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.

The bottom line

Believe Health LLC, of Casper, Wyoming, sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, an oral GLP-1 and a GLP-1 microdose, plus tesamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141. The only prices are "from" figures on its catalog page — $129 a month for semaglutide, $149 for tirzepatide, the microdose and the oral GLP-1 — with no plan length or billing cycle attached, and the treatment pages print none. Its twenty-nine-screen intake ends at a truthfulness attestation and still shows no price before it. That is why there is no ranked row here: a "from" figure with no plan behind it is not a price a reader can compare.

Believe Health is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.

Who is Believe Health for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a rough floor before starting: its catalog page gives a "from" figure for each product.
  • You want a company that names itself properly: its Terms give a legal entity, a street address and a governing law.
  • You want a written arbitration opt-out — it publishes a 30-day one.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to compare on price. The "from" figures carry no plan length, and no treatment page or pre-attestation intake screen prints a price.
  • You want one answer about canceling: its Terms say 48 hours before the monthly charge, its treatment FAQ says 30 days' notice.
  • You want to know which pharmacy fills the order, or to choose one — its Terms ask you to waive that right explicitly.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Believe Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site — the language is class-level throughout. Its Terms go further than most in the other direction: "you voluntarily and unconditionally waive your right to have the prescription filled at a pharmacy of your choice. If you do not wish to waive this right, you should not purchase the service." No clinician, medical group or NPI is published either.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Several statements and no list. Its homepage and About page say 50 states covered and served, its contact page says the states where it is licensed, and its treatment FAQ answers the question with "Believe Health operates via telehealth across the states where we operate." The intake's shipping-address state menu offers the 50 states plus the District of Columbia.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Believe Health asks you to confirm your answers are true before it will tell you what anything costs. Its catalog page shows "from" figures — $129 a month for semaglutide, $149 for tirzepatide — but names no plan length or billing cycle for any of them, and the treatment pages a buyer actually reads print no price at all. Working the intake to the end does not fix it: twenty-nine screens in, the last one asks you to confirm your answers are "true, accurate, and complete" before it shows anything. Underneath that, the site publishes two different cancellation rules for one product — 48 hours before the monthly charge in the Terms, 30 days' notice in the treatment FAQ — and asks buyers to waive, unconditionally, the right to have their prescription filled at a pharmacy of their choosing, on a site that never names the pharmacies it would use instead.

  • Its GLP-1 prices are bare "from" figures with no plan length, and the intake withholds a price until after a truthfulness attestation.
  • Two different cancellation notice periods are published for the same product: 48 hours and 30 days.
  • Its Terms require you to waive your right to fill the prescription at a pharmacy of your choice.
  • No pharmacy, clinician, medical group or NPI is named anywhere.
  • Its own FAQ answers "Where do you operate?" with "across the states where we operate."
  • Its GLP-1 microdose is sold without naming which molecule it contains.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Believe Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Believe Health pricing

Facts on this page reflect Believe Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Believe Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.