Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

DrMedHealth review

Its GLP-1 service is gone; the website is now an AI health directory.

In October 2026 its web address shows an "AI Health Assistant" for finding doctors and pharmacies. Its contact page calls the GLP-1 business "our former telehealth service" and sends existing patients to a CareGLP patient portal.

DrMedHealth no longer operates. As of October 2026, its website is an AI health directory, and its contact page calls the GLP-1 business "our former telehealth service," sending existing patients to a CareGLP portal. There is nothing to buy; this review stays up as a record.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What DrMedHealth discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Not disclosed

Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.

A real price is published

Not disclosed

No dollar figure could be found on its own public pages.

No hidden commitment trap

Disclosed

The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published

States

Not published

Also on this list

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our semaglutide provider ranking. DrMedHealth is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does DrMedHealth cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

What they advertise

Pricing not published — it no longer sells GLP-1s.

What you actually pay

Pricing not published. Nothing can be bought.

Money you will meet later

  • Its old terms and refund pages are gone; the current terms cover only the directory.

The bottom line

DrMedHealth no longer sells compounded GLP-1s. Its website, run by the same company (Public Health Solution LLC, Fredericksburg, VA), is now an AI health directory with no medications, prices or sign-up. Its contact page tells existing patients to manage any active prescription through their CareGLP patient portal or by email. Until at least August 2026 it sold compounded semaglutide from $199 a month and tirzepatide from $299, through unnamed 503A pharmacies. In June 2026, FDA sent it a warning letter (MARCS-CMS 728278) for advertising its compounded drugs as having the "Same active ingredient as Ozempic®" and "Same active ingredient as Mounjaro®," claims FDA found suggest the drugs are FDA-approved or evaluated for safety and effectiveness when they are not.

DrMedHealth is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.

Who is DrMedHealth for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You are trying to find out what happened to a company you bought from; this page exists for that.
  • You are checking whether a brand you saw advertised still sells GLP-1s before you pay.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to buy anything: it no longer sells medication.
  • You need terms or a refund policy for your old plan: none is published on its site now.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

DrMedHealth states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Never named while it sold GLP-1s; it said only that its medications were "prepared by licensed 503A U.S. pharmacies."

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not published

Not published — it no longer sells GLP-1s.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

There is nothing left to buy. DrMedHealth's site is now an AI health directory, and its contact page calls the GLP-1 business "our former telehealth service." It also carries an FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 728278, June 8, 2026) for marketing its compounded drugs as having the "same active ingredient" as Ozempic and Mounjaro.

  • It no longer sells GLP-1s: its website is now an AI health directory.
  • Existing patients are pointed to a CareGLP patient portal or email; no refund or cancellation terms for the old plans are published.
  • FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 728278, June 8, 2026) for "Same active ingredient as Ozempic®" and "Same active ingredient as Mounjaro®" claims that present its compounded drugs as FDA-approved.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Facts on this page reflect DrMedHealth's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.